Mills CNC
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
6 July 2017 – 6 July 2017
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Mills CNC
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Mills CNC
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EnvironmentOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 6 July 2017
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
DCU-Supply of Milling Machines
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 6 July 2017
Not disclosedCPV 42620000CPV 42623000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Mills CNC in our captured dataset.
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- TEN2600147 - cfT for the Provision of Laboratory Services including Sampling and Analysis of Samples and reporting of Results of Drinking Water for Private Drinking Water for Cavan County Council
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; adjacent value band
36.5/ 100 - Revised Framework for Environmental DNA extraction, metabarcoding, and qPCR analysis
environment sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100 - Supply, Installation, Testing and Commissioning of Ground Mounted Solar PV and Battery Energy Storage System Garranty, Inishturk Island, Co. Mayo
other sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100 - Assessment of Lattone No. 2 and Drumgane GWSs, Design Procurement and Management of Works Associated with the Interconnection to the Public Water Supply System, and Statutory Transfer to Uisce Éireann
environment sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100 - Provision of Air Emissions Monitoring Programme (AEMP) of air emission compliance monitoring at selected EPA licensed sites in Ireland
environment sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Mills CNC.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile