MGM Partnership
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
25
Total disclosed value
€10.7M
Sectors
2
Award range
6 January 2017 – 31 July 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch MGM Partnership
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- MGM Partnership
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 31 July 2025
Awards captured (25)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (21)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
WCCC25 373 Quantity Surveyor Services
Waterford City and County Council · 31 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 713240002024 Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at Glenbeg National School, Dungarvan, Co Waterford
Department of Education and Youth · 18 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 710000002024 Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at Coláiste an Átha, Kilmuckridge, Gorey, Co Wexford
Department of Education and Youth · 5 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71322100CPV 71324000Provision of Professional Services for Housing and Building Contracts to Cork County Council Quantity Surveying Services
Cork County Council · 15 December 2023
€143kCPV 70333000CPV 71000000North and East Housing Association - Procurement for Project Management Services
North and East Housing Association Ltd · 6 August 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71500000FCC/061/23F - Provision of Quantity Surveying Services and Framework Establishment for Consultant Quantity Surveying Services for Projects between €500,000 - €15,000,000 in value exclusive of VAT
Fingal County Council · 5 July 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71324000QS Services for the Provision of Additional Accommodation at Shanganamore National School, Barrowhouse, Athy, Co. Laois
Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly) · 10 September 2022
€2.0MCPV 71322100CPV 7132210Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at St. Mary’s NS, Ballygarrett, Gorey Co. Wexford
St. Mary’s National School (Ballygarrett) · 7 September 2022
€1.5MCPV 71322100CPV 7132400Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at Holy Family BNS Askea Carlow
Holy Family Boys National School (Askea) · 27 August 2022
€1.5MCPV 71322100CPV 7132400Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at St. Laurence's National School, Kindlestown, Greystones, Co. Wicklow
St. Laurence's National School (Greystones) · 22 May 2022
€1.8MCPV 71322100CPV 7132400Quantity Surveying Services
Waterford City and County Council · 21 March 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71324000CPV 7132400
Show all 21 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at Scoil Mhuire Junior School, Blakestown, Dublin 15.
Scoil Mhuire Junior National School (Blakestown) · 3 July 2021
€1.7MCPV 71324000CPV 7132400Extension at Scoil Naomh Cuálan, Borrisoleigh, Co. Tipperary Roll No 20451V
Tipperary Education and Training Board · 4 June 2021
€50kCPV 71250000CPV 71251000Kilkenny and Carlow ETB invites tenders for Quantity Surveying Consultancy Services as part of a full design team for Additional Accommodation at Scoil Mhuire NS, Mooncoin, Co Kilkenny.
Kilkenny and Carlow ETB · 24 March 2021
€1.5MCPV 71324000CPV 7132400Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at Passage East National School, Crooke, Passage East, Co Waterford. RN 14989L
Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board · 3 March 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71324000CPV 7132400Quantity Surveying Services
Waterford City and County Council · 24 August 2020
Not disclosedCPV 71324000CPV 7132400Quantity Surveying Services
Waterford City and County Council · 22 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 71324000CPV 7132400Quantity Surveyor for Additional Accommodation at Meánscoil San Nioclás, Ringaphuca, Dungarvan, Co Waterford, RN 76066J
Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board · 6 September 2019
Not disclosedCPV 71324000CPV 7132210Framework 2019 for Quantity Surveying Services
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 12 December 2018
€200kCPV 45215100CPV 45343000QUANTITY SURVEYING SERVICES (2017-2021) TYPE 1
Fingal County Council · 6 January 2017
Not disclosedCPV 71324000CPV 7132400
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (4)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
2024 Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at Glenbeg National School, Dungarvan, Co Waterford
Department of Education · 18 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 710000002024 Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at Glenbeg National School, Dungarvan, Co Waterford
Department of Education and Youth · 18 December 2024
Framework: Framework for Quantity Surveying Consultancy Services for Large Scale School Projects
€83k25k-100kCPV 710000002024 Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at Coláiste an Átha, Kilmuckridge, Gorey, Co Wexford
Department of Education · 9 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 713240002024 Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at Coláiste an Átha, Kilmuckridge, Gorey, Co Wexford
Department of Education and Youth · 5 September 2024
Framework: Framework for Quantity Surveying Consultancy Services for Large Scale School Projects
€114k100k-500kCPV 71322100CPV 71324000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to MGM Partnership in our captured dataset.
- Department of Education and Youth4 awards€198k
- Waterford City and County Council4 awardsNot disclosed
- Department of Education2 awardsNot disclosed
- Fingal County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board2 awardsNot disclosed
- St. Laurence's National School (Greystones)1 award€1.8M
- Scoil Mhuire Junior National School (Blakestown)1 award€1.7M
- Kilkenny and Carlow ETB1 award€1.5M
- Holy Family Boys National School (Askea)1 award€1.5M
- Cork County Council: Professional Services market guide
- Health Service Executive (HSE): Construction market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Consultant Quantity Surveying Services for the Refurbishment, Fitout and Historic Building Retrofit of Aras Mhic Dhiarmada / Busaras, Store St, Beresford Place, Dublin 1
2 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71324000; professional-services sector match
CPV 71000000CPV 7132400063.5/ 100 - Architectural Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 71324000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 7132400061.5/ 100 - ENQEIR1011 - Energy Trading Partner
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
57.5/ 100 - Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Engineering Consultancy Services for Transport Projects with an estimated value less than €10 million
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
57.5/ 100 - Development of a New NPWS Visitor Park Centre for The Burren National Park
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
57.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of MGM Partnership.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile