KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION
CRO legal name: KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
17
Total disclosed value
€59.4M
Sectors
3
Award range
16 December 2016 to 1 September 2026
This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 268522
- Registered address
- KEVINS AVENUE, SRANDHILL ROAD, SLIGO, SLIGO
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionHealthcareProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 1 September 2026
Awards captured (17)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- EST Constr - Letterkenny University Hospital, Co. Donegal. Boiler House Upgrade
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 September 2026
€4.4M1M-5MCPV 45000000CPV 45215100
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (16)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
SCC2024 Construction of 25 no.Social Housing Units and all associated siteworks at Carney Co. Sligo for Sligo County Council
Sligo County Council · 30 May 2024
€7.2MCPV 45210000CPV 45211000EST Constr - Letterkenny University Hospital, Co. Donegal. Boiler House Upgrade
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 28 February 2024
€2.5MCPV 45000000CPV 45215100Est Construction CT Replacement Roscommon University Hospital
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 3 November 2023
Not disclosedCPV 33115100CPV 45000000SCC2023/034 Sligo County Council - Social Housing Development of 62 no. Apartments at Robbers Lane, Maugheraboy, Sligo.
Sligo County Council · 27 October 2023
€15.9MCPV 45210000CPV 45211000Multi-Party Framework for Minor Building Fabric Works (GALW/BUILD1557/2023)
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 4 June 2023
€3.0MCPV 45000000CPV 45111100Sligo County Council, Cranmore Regeneration Project - Phase 3, Building and Environmental Upgrade Works
Sligo County Council · 28 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Works Contractors in relation to non-residential projects with an estimated value in excess of €5,000,000.
Dublin City Council · 10 July 2022
€18.8MCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Provision for Major Construction / works Framework Agreement
An Post · 24 May 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000GMIT MEDICAL IMAGING FACILITY 2020
ATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMIT · 13 March 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45214000Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) · 31 August 2019
€819kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000IDA Advance Technology Building at Mullgharlin, Dundalk
IDA Ireland · 7 July 2019
€6.8MCPV 45213150CPV 45000000
Show all 16 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Cranmore Regeneration Sligo: Upgrading of 96 Dwelling Houses (known as the Pilot Scheme)
Sligo County Council · 14 March 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000For the establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement of Main Contractors for Fit-Out Type Works
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 17 April 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45453100CPV 4545300Sligo East Regeneration Project General Building Contractor Multi Participant Framework No. 1
Sligo County Council · 7 March 2017
Not disclosedCPV 45211000CPV 45211100REFURBISHMENT WORKS & NEW EXTENSION (Main Contract)
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 16 December 2016
Not disclosedCPV 44000000CPV 4500000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION in our captured dataset.
- Sligo County Council5 awards€23.1M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)3 awards€6.9M
- IDA Ireland2 awards€6.8M
- Dublin City Council1 award€18.8M
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 award€3.0M
- An Post1 awardNot disclosed
- ATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMIT1 awardNot disclosed
- Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority1 awardNot disclosed
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- CFT – Residential Development Projects (40–100 Homes) – Cork City and County
2 shared CPV code(s): 45210000, 45211000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45210000CPV 4521100068.9/ 100 - WCC472026 Tender for the construction of two new fire stations at Baltinglass and Dunlavin Co. Wicklow
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000068.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Callaghan Electrical1 shared segment
- Ciaran Grogan Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- Conack Construction1 shared segment
- Coolsivna Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- Cranston Construction Limited1 shared segment
- Cross Electrical ltd1 shared segment
- Crosserlough Construction1 shared segment
- Dunnes Building Services Ltd1 shared segment