kevin thorpe ltd
CRO legal name: KEVIN THORPE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
12
Total disclosed value
€30.3M
Sectors
1
Award range
16 July 2014 to 2 October 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch kevin thorpe ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- KEVIN THORPE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 303780
- Registered address
- NEWTOWN, ADAMSTOWN, ENNISCORTHY CO. WEXFORD, ENNISCORTHY, WEXFORD, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 2 October 2025
Awards captured (12)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (12)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Monamolin and Ballygillane, Co. Wexford - Design and Construction of 10 No. Social Housing Units and Associated Works on Two Separate Sites
Wexford County Council · 2 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45211000CPV 45211100Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Small Building Works in 8 (Eight) Regional Lots.
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 12 November 2024
€27.0MCPV 45210000CPV 45212314The construction of 12 nr. dwellings and 2 nr. serviced sites at Grove Terrace, Doonane, Co Laois
Laois County Council · 7 August 2024
€3.3MCPV 45000000CPV 45211000Tobar Cormaic, Tagoat, Co. Wexford - Design and Build of 18 No Housing Units and Associated Site Development Works.
Wexford County Council · 16 January 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45211000CPV 45211100Proposed Development of 12 Social Housing Units, and all associated site works at Rosetown, Rosslare Strand. Co. Wexford
Wexford County Council · 19 September 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45100000Proposed Athy Welfare Facility
Kildare County Council · 10 March 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45212422Construction of a Dwelling House and all Associated Site Works at Spahill, Borris, Co. Carlow.
Carlow County Council · 10 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4521000Construction of 14 houses in Portroe, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary County Council · 28 February 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45211100CPV 4521130New Fire Station in New Ross, Co. Wexford - Proposed Construction
Wexford County Council · 16 October 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Construction of 8 houses in Rathvilly, Co. Carlow.
Carlow County Council · 12 November 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Construction of 10 Houses in Rathvilly, Co. Carlow
Carlow County Council · 4 April 2016
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Construction of 6 Houses in Borris, Co. Carlow
Carlow County Council · 16 July 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to kevin thorpe ltd in our captured dataset.
- Carlow County Council4 awardsNot disclosed
- Wexford County Council4 awardsNot disclosed
- Office of Public Works (OPW)1 award€27.0M
- Laois County Council1 award€3.3M
- Kildare County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Tipperary County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Residential for Tipperary County Council
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100 - Domestic Violence Refuge and Social Housing at Evergreen Road, Turner’s Cross, Cork
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching kevin thorpe ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of kevin thorpe ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- JKI Environmental Ltd2 shared segments
- Mythen Construction Ltd2 shared segments
- Ormonde Construction Ltd2 shared segments
- Roadstone Limited2 shared segments
- ABM Contractors Ltd1 shared segment
- ACTAVO1 shared segment
- Alan Hart Construction Services ltdSame notice1 shared segment
- Archaeological Management Solutions1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.