John Glasheen Ltd
CRO legal name: JOHN GLASHEEN LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€171k
Sectors
1
Award range
15 February 2016 to 13 January 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
John Glasheen Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#66442) |
| Public Contracts | 4 captured public awards · €171k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 34121000, CPV 6017200, CPV 60170000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: The Office of Government Procurement |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi Party Framework/s for the Provision of Bus or Coach Hire Services to the Technological University of the Shannon Midlands Midwest
Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) · 13 January 2023
€100kCPV 34121000CPV 34121500ESS080F- Multi Supplier Framework for the Supply of Bus Hire Services for Tipperary ETB
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 14 September 2019
€63kCPV 60170000CPV 34121000Mini Competition for the Provision of Passenger Ground Transportation Services for An Garda Siochana
The Office of Government Procurement · 29 November 2017
Not disclosedMulti Supplier Framework Agreements for the provision of Passenger Ground Transportation Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 15 February 2016
€8kCPV 60170000CPV 60171000
Previewing 2 of 4 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 4 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to John Glasheen Ltd in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement2 awards€8k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 award€63k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Panel of Service Providers for the provision of BUS HIRE SERVICES to St. Paul's Community College in. Waterford
1 shared CPV code(s): 60170000; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 6017000062.5/ 100 - Panel of Service Providers for the provision of BUS HIRE SERVICES to BRIDGETOWN COLLEGE, Bridgetown, Co. Wexford
1 shared CPV code(s): 60170000; transport sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 6017000057.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching John Glasheen Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of John Glasheen Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.