IrishJobs.ie
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€25k
Sectors
2
Award range
2 August 2016 – 9 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch IrishJobs.ie
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- IrishJobs.ie
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- OtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €25k–€100k
- Last captured award
- 9 July 2026
Awards captured (4)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Online Jobs Advertising Service
Central Bank of Ireland · 22 October 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79600000CPV 7934100HR Online Advertising Services
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 18 October 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79341200CPV 7934140Online Jobs Advertising Board Service
Central Bank of Ireland · 2 August 2016
Not disclosedCPV 79341400CPV 7934100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to IrishJobs.ie in our captured dataset.
- Central Bank of Ireland2 awardsNot disclosed
- KARE1 award€25k
- Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- THE PROVISION OF MEDIA STRATEGY, PLANNING AND BUYING SERVICES
2 shared CPV code(s): 79341200, 79341400; professional-services sector match
CPV 79341200CPV 7934140048.9/ 100 - Full Investigative Services into Alleged Wrongdoing
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match
47.5/ 100 - Trocaire RFT Payroll Outsourcing Services 2026
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (25k-100k)
47.5/ 100 - EST_MW - Economic and Cost Consultancy Services - St. John's Hospital, Limerick Bed Capacity Expansion Project
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (25k-100k)
44.2/ 100 - Event Activation, Management, and Logistics
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of IrishJobs.ie.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile