Insight Statistical Consulting
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
23
Total disclosed value
€2.9M
Sectors
3
Award range
21 October 2014 – 30 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Insight Statistical Consulting
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Insight Statistical Consulting
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EnvironmentIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 30 June 2026
Awards captured (23)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Disability Staff Survey for National
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 4 March 2026
€110k100k-500kCPV 79342310CPV 79311200
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (18)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
PAS141F-03-003 PROJ000011017 SRFT for Market Research and Surveys Services for the Department of Enterprise, Tourism and Employment
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 73110000CPV 73200000SRFT for the Provision of Graduate Outcome Surveys for Technological University Dublin
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 23 April 2026
Not disclosedCPV 73110000CPV 73200000ATU request for Consultancy Services for completion of Graduate Outcomes Survey under Lot 5 of ATU DPS for Consultancy Services
Atlantic Technological University · 31 March 2026
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519310Disability Staff Survey for National
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 23 December 2025
€110kCPV 79311000CPV 79311100Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Market Research and Surveys Services (PAS141F)
The Office of Government Procurement · 8 August 2025
€1.3MCPV 73110000CPV 73200000The provision of survey services for the Eurostudent 9 Survey
The Higher Education Authority · 2 September 2024
€100kCPV 79310000CPV 79311000PAS121F-01-023 PROJ000009393 SRFT for Market Research and Surveys Consultancy Services for SETU Category 1
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 72221000CPV 73000000HEA Eurostudent 8 Survey
The Higher Education Authority · 28 September 2021
Not disclosedCPV 79311000CPV 7931110Single Party Framework for the provision of Knowledge Transfer Ireland - Annual Knowledge Transfer Survey (AKTS) – Data collection and data analysis
Enterprise Ireland · 11 August 2021
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79900000Mini Competition for Market Research and Surveys Lot 2 for Dept of Enterprise
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 August 2021
Not disclosedSRFT for Market Research and Surveys Lot 2 for Dept of Enterprise
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 August 2021
Not disclosedPAS103F-02-010-PROJ000005656 - Mini Competition for the Provision of Market Research and Survey Services for Road Safety Authority (RSA)
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 January 2020
Not disclosed
Show all 18 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Mini Compeition for the Provision of Market Research Consultancy Services Lot 2 Secondary and Specialist Research/Survey services for Dept of Business, Enterprise and Innovation
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 September 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for the provision of Market Research and Surveys for Lot 2 Secondary and Specialist Research/Survey Services for Dept of Business,Enterprise and Innovation
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 September 2019
Not disclosedConduct of a National Eurostudent VII Survey
The Higher Education Authority · 18 September 2018
Not disclosedCPV 73110000CPV 73200000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Market Research and Surveys Consultancy Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 April 2018
€1.0MCPV 79310000CPV 79410000Coding of Socio Economic Data from New Entrants to Higher Education
The Higher Education Authority · 15 July 2016
Not disclosedCPV 79330000CPV 7933000Research Services for Annual Business Survey of Economic Impact
The Department of Enterprise Tourism and Employment · 21 October 2014
Not disclosedCPV 73000000CPV 7300000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (4)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
PAS141F-03-003 PROJ000011017 SRFT for Market Research and Surveys Services for the Department of Enterprise, Tourism and Employment
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 June 2026
€158k100k-500kCPV 73110000CPV 73200000SRFT for the Provision of Graduate Outcome Surveys for Technological University Dublin
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 23 April 2026
€110k100k-500kCPV 73110000CPV 73200000PAS121F-01-023 PROJ000009393 SRFT for Market Research and Surveys Consultancy Services for SETU Category 1
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 March 2024
Not disclosedCPV 73210000Market Research Category 1 (AES) for the DETE
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 June 2023
Not disclosedCPV 7931000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Insight Statistical Consulting in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement12 awards€2.5M
- The Higher Education Authority4 awards€100k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)2 awards€220k
- Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)2 awards€110k
- Atlantic Technological University1 awardNot disclosed
- Enterprise Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
- The Department of Enterprise Tourism and Employment1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Request for Tenders for the Provision of a Rapid Evidence Assessment in relation to reading for pleasure among children and young people in Ireland with a particular focus on boys and young men
3 shared CPV code(s): 73110000, 73200000, 73210000; professional-services sector match
CPV 73110000CPV 73200000CPV 7321000064.6/ 100 - Request for Tender for the provision of a rapid evidence review in relation to confidence in maths among children and young people in Ireland with a particular focus on girls and young women
3 shared CPV code(s): 73110000, 73200000, 73210000; professional-services sector match
CPV 73110000CPV 73200000CPV 7321000062.5/ 100 - The provision of Services for a Programme of Non-Statutory Public Consultation and Engagement for the Redevelopment of the GPO Complex, Dublin 1
2 shared CPV code(s): 79300000, 79310000; professional-services sector match
CPV 79300000CPV 7931000057.5/ 100 - Evaluation of the NCSE Education and Therapy Service
1 shared CPV code(s): 73110000; professional-services sector match
CPV 7311000053.2/ 100 - Facilitation Services for the Care Experiences Expert Panel
2 shared CPV code(s): 73200000, 73210000; professional-services sector match
CPV 73200000CPV 7321000048.9/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Insight Statistical Consulting.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile