HiberniaEvros Technology Group Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€1.4M
Sectors
1
Award range
17 October 2014 to 23 May 2019
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
HiberniaEvros Technology Group Ltd.
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 5 captured public awards · €1.4M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 72000000, CPV 7200000, CPV 30200000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: The Office of Government Procurement |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- HiberniaEvros Technology Group Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 23 May 2019
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 3 - Computer Devices (Windows Tablet and Hybrid Computers) for Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board.
The Office of Government Procurement · 23 May 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for Lot 3 for the provision of Windows Hybrid Computers and associated services for National Gallery of Ireland
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 May 2019
Not disclosedITT for Print, Photocopy and Scanning Management Solution
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 29 August 2016
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 7200000Request for Tenders to establish a Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Personal, Notebook, Thin Client, Hybrid and Tablet Computers and Associated Services.
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 October 2015
€1.4MCPV 30200000CPV 30213000Web Infrastructure Hosting and Managed Service
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 17 October 2014
Not disclosed
Previewing 2 of 5 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 5 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to HiberniaEvros Technology Group Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement3 awards€1.4M
- Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)1 awardNot disclosed
- Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of IT Managed Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7200000055.5/ 100 - Request to Participate - Qualification for Single Party Framework for the Design, Delivery and Support of IDA Ireland’s Property Management System on the Salesforce platform
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7200000055.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching HiberniaEvros Technology Group Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of HiberniaEvros Technology Group Ltd..
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.