Granicus-Firmstep Limited
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€4.7M
Sectors
4
Award range
25 August 2017 to 22 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Granicus-Firmstep Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Granicus-Firmstep Limited
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesOtherProfessional ServicesTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 22 June 2026
Awards captured (9)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Contract Modification for Digital Services and Customer Relationship Management Platform
Cork County Council · 22 June 2026
€644k500k-1MCPV 48220000 - based Customer Relationship Management (CRM) System for Cavan County Council
Cavan County Council · 25 March 2026
€770k500k-1MCPV 79342300CPV 72212445
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Meath Co Co - MH-IT-24-03 - Provision of an online Citizen Services Portal
Meath County Council · 28 May 2024
€330kCPV 48900000CPV 72610000Provision and Support of Cloud Based Enterprise CRM system for Sligo County Council
Sligo County Council · 19 September 2022
Not disclosedCPV 48445000CPV 7221244Business Process Improvement platform and Customer Relationship Management platform
Clare County Council · 15 September 2022
€450kCPV 72212445CPV 48000000Provision of Consultation Management Software
Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) · 29 July 2022
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 72200000For the Provision of Customer Portal and CRM Platform
Dublin City Council · 29 February 2020
€2.0MCPV 48000000CPV 72000000The Provision of Software and Implementation Services for a Customer Relationship Management Solution for Wexford County Council.
Wexford County Council · 28 September 2017
€500kCPV 48445000CPV 4844500Customer Services Management Platform
Roscommon County Council · 25 August 2017
Not disclosedCPV 48445000CPV 48000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Granicus-Firmstep Limited in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council1 award€2.0M
- Cavan County Council1 award€770k
- Cork County Council1 award€644k
- Wexford County Council1 award€500k
- Clare County Council1 award€450k
- Meath County Council1 award€330k
- Roscommon County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Sligo County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Establishment of a Single Party Framework Agreement for the provision, development, maintenance and support of a Digital Services Development Platform and associated services.
2 shared CPV code(s): 48000000, 48445000; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 48000000CPV 4844500068.9/ 100 - CFT for the Provision of an Employee Assistance Service Client Case Management Solution for the CSEAS, Department of Public Expenditure Infrastructure Public Service Reform and Digitalisation
2 shared CPV code(s): 48000000, 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 48000000CPV 7200000068.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Granicus-Firmstep Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Granicus-Firmstep Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.