Gilson Scientific Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
3
Award range
2 September 2014 to 23 September 2016
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Gilson Scientific Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 4 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 38000000, CPV 38300000, CPV 3834000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: University College Cork |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Gilson Scientific Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesHealthcareOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 23 September 2016
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Request for Tenders dated 23/09/2016 for the Supply of an Automated Solid Phase Extraction Unit for the State Laboratory.
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 23 September 2016
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 42215000The Supply of a Reaction Sampling System
University College Cork · 23 August 2016
Not disclosedCPV 33159000CPV 38434560Integrated Flash and Preparative Chromatographic Purification System
University College Cork · 23 February 2015
Not disclosedCPV 38300000CPV 3834000Request for tender for supply of automated solid phase extraction unit(s)
State Laboratory · 2 September 2014
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 3800000
Previewing 2 of 4 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 4 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Gilson Scientific Ltd in our captured dataset.
- University College Cork2 awardsNot disclosed
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 awardNot disclosed
- State Laboratory1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Invitation to tender for the provision of a Next Gen Sequencing Platform for the Cancer Molecular Diagnostics Department within St James’s Hospital Dublin
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000059.2/ 100 - The Provision of a Coagulation Analytical Platform for the St James’s Hospital Coagulation Laboratory incorporating the National Centre for Hereditary Coagulation Disorders. at St James’s Hospital.
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000051.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Gilson Scientific Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Gilson Scientific Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.