Flextime
CRO legal name: FLEXTIME LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
9 February 2015 – 23 August 2019
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Flextime
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- FLEXTIME LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 97290
- Registered address
- FRIEL STAFFORD, 44 Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2, DUBLIN, D02 P027, Ireland, D02 P027
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceFacilitiesIT ServicesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 23 August 2019
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
The Office of the Ombudsman has a requirement to replace its current time and attendance application
Office of the Ombudsman · 23 August 2019
Not disclosedCPV 31711300CPV 35123300The Provision of a Time and Application and Systems for the Department of Children and Youth Affairs
Department of Children Disability and Equality · 8 August 2019
Not disclosedCPV 35123300CPV 35125200Provision of Electronic Time and Attendance Clocking Terminals
Sea-Fisheries Protection Authority · 9 February 2015
Not disclosedCPV 30000000CPV 30200000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Flextime in our captured dataset.
- Department of Children Disability and Equality1 awardNot disclosed
- Office of the Ombudsman1 awardNot disclosed
- Sea-Fisheries Protection Authority1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi-Party Framework for the Provision of Digital and Immersive Technology, Equipment, Accessories, Software and Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 30200000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3020000050.8/ 100 - Storage Infrastructure Devices, Associated Ancillary Equipment, Software and Services (Storage Area Networks)
1 shared CPV code(s): 30200000; other sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3020000045.8/ 100 - Single party framework for the supply, delivery and maintenance (via warranty) of a Holographic Display Systems (hardware and related software required for operation)
1 shared CPV code(s): 30200000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3020000042.8/ 100 - Provision of Services to Print and Supply Plastic Envelopes
CPV division overlap; defence sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - 26P008S RTÉ Personal Computing Devices
CPV division overlap; other sector match; adjacent value band
39.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Flextime.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile