Fitzgerald Kavanagh + Partners
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€12.7M
Sectors
2
Award range
12 December 2018 to 31 May 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Fitzgerald Kavanagh + Partners
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Fitzgerald Kavanagh + Partners
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 31 May 2023
Awards captured (9)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (9)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Single-Party Framework Agreement for Architect Led Integrated Design Team Services for the Redevelopment of the Natural History Museum
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 31 May 2023
€10.0MCPV 71200000CPV 71210000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Conservation Architectural Services (Grade 1) for Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 16 March 2023
€667kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Provision of Design Team Services for Social Housing Development, New Lane, Abbeylands, Navan, Co. Meath.
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 November 2022
Not disclosedArchitectural Advisory Services
Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency · 15 August 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 712000002021 (Year 1) Panel of Architectural Consultants
Dublin City Council · 27 August 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for Architect Led Design Team Services for the Provision of Social & Affordable Residential Developments(inc associated buildings such as community facilities)
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 August 2020
€1.1MCPV 71500000CPV 71000000OPW Framework for Grade 1 Conservation Architect Services
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 12 July 2020
€615kCPV 71200000CPV 71210000Multiparty framework for Integrated Design teams for Conservation Services
Fingal County Council · 18 August 2019
€200kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Framework 2019 for Architect Services (including Planning)
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 12 December 2018
€185kCPV 45215100CPV 45343000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Fitzgerald Kavanagh + Partners in our captured dataset.
- Office of Public Works (OPW)2 awards€10.6M
- The Office of Government Procurement2 awards€1.1M
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 award€667k
- Fingal County Council1 award€200k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 award€185k
- Dublin City Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- MiniComp for Architectural services Drawn from a Existing Zone B enabling Framework for “Renovation/Refurbishment and fit-out of a light industrial unit for the decant of non-acute from the UHG Campu
4 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71200000, 71220000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71000000CPV 71200000CPV 7122000077.5/ 100 - TR5681 – Architectural and PSDP Professional Services
5 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71200000, 71210000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71000000CPV 71200000CPV 7121000070/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Fitzgerald Kavanagh + Partners's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Fitzgerald Kavanagh + Partners.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.