Fexco Asset Finance Ltd
CRO legal name: FEXCO ASSET FINANCE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
3
Award range
7 July 2025 to 26 March 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Fexco Asset Finance Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- FEXCO ASSET FINANCE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 105444
- Registered address
- FEXCO CENTRE, IVERAGH ROAD, KILLORGLIN CO KERRY, KILLORGLIN, KERRY
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 26 March 2026
Awards captured (2)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- 2025PR023 Request for Tenders for the provision of Loan Administration Services to Home Building Finance Ireland (HBFI)
National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) · 26 March 2026
Not disclosed<25kCPV 66172000CPV 66170000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
2025PR023 Request for Tenders for the provision of Loan Administration Services to Home Building Finance Ireland (HBFI)
National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) · 7 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 66110000CPV 66150000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Fexco Asset Finance Ltd in our captured dataset.
- National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- UCDOPP5622 Request for Tender for the Provision of Stockbroking Services for UCD
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Pro425 - Provision of Loss Assessment Consultancy Services to the LDA
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Fexco Asset Finance Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Fexco Asset Finance Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Amundi Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- Aon Ireland Ltd1 shared segment
- BDO1 shared segment
- Brownstone Consulting Ltd1 shared segment
- CMS Marketing1 shared segment
- Coakley Actuarial Limited1 shared segment
- Crowe1 shared segment
- Deloitte Ireland LLP1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.