Electrical World Limited
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€2.9M
Sectors
6
Award range
1 June 2023 – 1 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Electrical World Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Electrical World Limited
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceEnvironmentFacilitiesHealthcareOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 1 July 2026
Awards captured (9)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Donegal County Council Items of PPE
Donegal County Council · 1 July 2026
€100k100k-500kCPV 18800000CPV 18200000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSE
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 4 March 2026
€20kCPV 18424300CPV 18443500Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of General Building Tools/Supplies and Plumbing Supplies to Technological University Dublin
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 18 February 2026
€100kCPV 42600000CPV 42642100CL3515F CMETB RFT to Establish a Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Electrical Supplies
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 5 February 2026
€375kCPV 31000000CPV 31600000Donegal County Council Items of PPE
Donegal County Council · 22 April 2025
Not disclosedCPV 18100000CPV 18143000Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Electrical Course Consumables for Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board
Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board · 17 April 2025
€960kCPV 31000000CPV 31210000The Supply and Delivery of Metal, welding and consumables for Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board (LWETB)
Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board · 20 December 2024
€188kCPV 14523000CPV 14600000Single Supplier framework for the Supply and Delivery of Tools to the Irish Prison Service.
Irish Prison Service · 2 June 2023
€360kCPV 43830000CPV 44510000Call for Tender for the supply of electrical equipment and consumables to Training Centres under the remit of LMETB
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 1 June 2023
€800kCPV 31000000CPV 31600000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Electrical World Limited in our captured dataset.
- Donegal County Council2 awards€100k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 award€375k
- Irish Prison Service1 award€360k
- Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)1 award€100k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 award€20k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Single Part Framework for the Provision of Electrical Materials
2 shared CPV code(s): 31681000, 31681400; facilities sector match
CPV 31681000CPV 3168140045.6/ 100 - Request for Tenders to establish a single party Framework Agreement for the supply, installation, monitoring and maintenance of Panic Alarms for the Courts Service of Ireland
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
44.2/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for the provision of The design, manufacture, testing, supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of custom bespoke electrical control and automation panels for
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
44.2/ 100 - Supply of Electrical stock and non-stock items
1 shared CPV code(s): 31000000; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 3100000043.9/ 100 - Provision of Services to Print and Supply Plastic Envelopes
CPV division overlap; defence sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Electrical World Limited.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile