Duke Construction
CRO legal name: DUKE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
11
Total disclosed value
€32.8M
Sectors
4
Award range
12 July 2019 – 12 November 2024
This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Duke Construction
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- DUKE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 392772
- Registered address
- 79/81 LOWER CLANBRASSIL STREET, DUBLIN 8, DUBLIN, DUBLIN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentFacilitiesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 12 November 2024
Awards captured (11)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (10)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Small Building Works in 8 (Eight) Regional Lots.
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 12 November 2024
€27.0MCPV 45210000CPV 45212314Conservation and refurbishment works at Hibernian Cottage, Acres Road, Chapelizod, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 21 August 2023
€463kCPV 14213200CPV 45000000Conservation and Refurbishment Works at Castleknock Gate Lodge, Phoenix Park, Dublin 15
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 16 August 2023
€338kCPV 44112400CPV 45000000Multi Party Framework Agreement for residential and non residential works projects with a value up to €1m for Dublin City Council
Dublin City Council · 28 June 2023
€750kCPV 45000000Window Replacement at OPW Warehouse, Mountshannon Road, Dublin 8
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 26 June 2023
€280kCPV 44221000CPV 45000000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Local Area Minor Construction Works for Dublin City Council 2023-2027
Dublin City Council · 13 January 2023
€1.1MCPV 45210000CPV 45000000Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 7 December 2022
€1.4MCPV 45000000CPV 45200000ASA Marino College - Science Room
City of Dublin Education and Training Board · 18 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45214220CPV 4521450Refurbishment of East Wall Terrace, McKee Barracks
Department of Defence · 21 September 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45216200Construction Refurbishment & Fit-Out Framework Contracts
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 12 July 2019
€1.5MCPV 45000000CPV 45300000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Conservation and refurbishment works at Hibernian Cottage, Acres Road, Chapelizod, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 5 February 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45421151
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Duke Construction in our captured dataset.
- Office of Public Works (OPW)6 awards€29.6M
- Dublin City Council2 awards€1.8M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 award€1.4M
- City of Dublin Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Department of Defence1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000068.9/ 100 - Carrick on Shannon Community School
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100 - 2026 - EST - Establishment of a Main Contractors Panel for Minor Capital Works - HSE Dublin North East (Counties Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath)
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000064.2/ 100 - 2026 - EST - Establishment of a Main Contractors Panel for Minor Capital Works - HSE Dublin North East (Counties Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath)
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000064.2/ 100 - MA637: PROPOSED DEVELOPMENT OF 64 NO. UNITS AT LAWN ROAD, CASTLEBAR, COUNTY MAYO
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4521000062.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Duke Construction.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- ACTAVO2 shared segments
- Jacobs Engineering Ireland Ltd2 shared segments
- Kelbuild LtdSame notice2 shared segments
- Moston ConstructionSame notice2 shared segments
- Purcell Construction Limited2 shared segments
- Above All Building Construction Limited1 shared segment
- Alan Hart Construction Services ltdSame notice1 shared segment
- Bidvest Noonan1 shared segment