DHKN Limited
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
38
Total disclosed value
€8.8M
Sectors
2
Award range
6 January 2014 to 7 September 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch DHKN Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- DHKN Limited
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 7 September 2026
Awards captured (38)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (26)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
PBF123F-04-103 PROJ00010989 SRFT for the Provision of Internal Audit Services for the Maritime Area Regulatory Authority (MARA)
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 September 2026
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519600IWA Audit and Related Services
Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) · 2 June 2026
€258kCPV 79200000CPV 79210000The Provision of Internal Audit Services [610]
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 19 December 2025
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519600Internal Auditor / Iniúchóir Inmheánach Foras na Gaeilge
Foras na Gaeilge · 16 October 2025
€40kCPV 79210000CPV 79212000PBF123F-03-073 PROJ000010412 SRFT for Internal Audit Services for the Institute of Public Health (IPH)
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 September 2025
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-03-064 - PROJ000010313 - Provision of Audit Services for Economic Social Research Institute (ESRI) and Irish Fiscal Advisory Council (IFAC)
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 September 2025
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-03-005 PROJ000008986 SRFT for Audit Services for Western Care Association
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-04-041 PROJ000009830 SRFT Audit Services for The Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General
The Office of Government Procurement · 12 May 2025
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519600Seirbhísí Iniúchóireachta Inmheánaí 2025/Internal Audit Services 2025
Údarás Na Gaeltachta · 3 April 2025
€120kCPV 79212000CPV 79212200PBF123F-03-043 PROJ000009847 SRFT for Audit Services for the Heritage Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 January 2025
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-04-046 PROJ000009960 - SRFT for Internal Audit Services - University of Galway
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-03-036 PROJ000009743 SRFT for the provision of Audit Services for the Discovery Programme: Centre for Archaeology and Innovation Ireland
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519600
Show all 26 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
TG4 - Internal Audit Services - Seirbhisí Iniúchadh Inmheánacha
TG4 · 21 May 2024
€70kCPV 79200000CPV 79210000PBF123F-01-006 PROJ000009178 SRFT for Accounting Services to the Charities Regulator for the Common Investment Fund (CIF)
The Office of Government Procurement · 15 November 2023
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-01-003 PROJ000008935 SRFT for Accounting Services for Commission for Railway Regulation
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 October 2023
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 66519600Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Accounting, Audit & Financial Services to the Irish Public Sector
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 December 2022
€4.6MCPV 79200000CPV 66171000Request for Tender to establish a Multi Supplier Framework for the provision of Accounting, Audit and Financial Advisory Services PBF109F
The Office of Government Procurement · 17 May 2019
€1.5MCPV 79200000CPV 66171000Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 2 Sublot 1 Audit Services for The Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 January 2019
Not disclosedThe Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General seeks tenders for the provision of financial audit services for 48 audits.
Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General · 11 November 2018
Not disclosedCPV 79212000CPV 79212100Request for Tenders to establish Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for the Provision of Accounting, Audit and Financial Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 15 July 2015
€222kCPV 79210000CPV 79211000Outsourced Audits - Provision of Audit Services in respect of 2014 Financial Statements of certain public bodies
Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General · 31 March 2015
€30kCPV 79212100CPV 7921230Provision of Audit Services in respect of 2014 Financial Statements of certain public bodies
Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General · 5 February 2015
€38kCPV 79212100CPV 7921230Framework Agreement for the provision of (i) Financial, (ii) Legal (iii) Human Resources Due Diligence Services and (iv) Business Planning Services for the Credit Union Restructuring Board.
The Credit Union Restructuring Board · 11 November 2014
Not disclosedCPV 66000000CPV 7900000Framework Agreement for a range of Auditing & Accountancy Support Services.
Department of Justice Home Affairs and Migration · 6 January 2014
Not disclosedCPV 79200000CPV 79210000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (12)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
The Provision of Internal Audit Services [610]
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 19 December 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1808902
€400k100k-500kCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-03-073 PROJ000010412 SRFT for Internal Audit Services for the Institute of Public Health (IPH)
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 September 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1808902
€50k25k-100kCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-03-064 - PROJ000010313 - Provision of Audit Services for Economic Social Research Institute (ESRI) and Irish Fiscal Advisory Council (IFAC)
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 September 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1808902
€132k100k-500kCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-03-005 PROJ000008986 SRFT for Audit Services for Western Care Association
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 May 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1808902
€30k25k-100kCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-04-041 PROJ000009830 SRFT Audit Services for The Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General
The Office of Government Procurement · 12 May 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1808902
€756k500k-1MCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-03-043 PROJ000009847 SRFT for Audit Services for the Heritage Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 January 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1808902
€72k25k-100kCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-04-046 PROJ000009960 - SRFT for Internal Audit Services - University of Galway
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79212100PBF123F-04-046 PROJ000009960 - SRFT for Internal Audit Services - University of Galway
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 December 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1808902
€250k100k-500kCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-03-036 PROJ000009743 SRFT for the provision of Audit Services for the Discovery Programme: Centre for Archaeology and Innovation Ireland
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79212100PBF123F-03-036 PROJ000009743 SRFT for the provision of Audit Services for the Discovery Programme: Centre for Archaeology and Innovation Ireland
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 November 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1808902
€77k25k-100kCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-01-006 PROJ000009178 SRFT for Accounting Services to the Charities Regulator for the Common Investment Fund (CIF)
The Office of Government Procurement · 15 November 2023
Framework: Framework agreement 1808902
€88k25k-100kCPV 66171000CPV 66519600PBF123F-01-003 PROJ000008935 SRFT for Accounting Services for Commission for Railway Regulation
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 October 2023
Framework: Framework agreement 1808902
€60k25k-100kCPV 66171000CPV 66519600
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to DHKN Limited in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement25 awards€7.8M
- Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General3 awards€68k
- Commission for Regulation of Utilities2 awards€400k
- TG42 awards€70k
- Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA)1 award€258k
- Údarás Na Gaeltachta1 award€120k
- Foras na Gaeilge1 award€40k
- Department of Justice Home Affairs and Migration1 awardNot disclosed
- The Credit Union Restructuring Board1 awardNot disclosed
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Accounting and auditing services – Financial and Accounting Support
1 shared CPV code(s): 79210000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 7921000065.5/ 100 - Accounting and auditing services – Financial and accounting support
1 shared CPV code(s): 79210000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 7921000065.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching DHKN Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of DHKN Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.