Skip to main content

Cogent Associates

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

14

Total disclosed value

€4.8M

Sectors

2

Award range

23 July 2015 – 22 December 2025

View full awards dataset for Cogent Associates

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Cogent Associates

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
Cogent Associates
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€1M–€5M
Last captured award
22 December 2025

Awards captured (14)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (13)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Supplementary Request for Tender for Project Management Services to oversee design, construction and building maintenance related works

    Dublin City Council · 22 December 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 71541000CPV 72224000
  • Multi-Party framework agreement for the Provision of (PMQS) Project Manager Quantity Surveyor Services for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

    Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 9 October 2024

    €444kCPV 71000000CPV 71300000
  • Provision of QS Services for Energy Retrofit Works at Áras an tSáile Government Offices, Renmore, Galway and Department of Social Protection, Pensions Service Office, Sligo

    Office of Public Works (OPW) · 16 July 2024

    Not disclosedCPV 71244000CPV 71324000
  • Multi Operator Framework Agreement for the provision of Project Management/Quantity Surveying led consultancy services for Dublin City University / Dublin Software Park (DAC)

    Dublin City University · 6 March 2024

    €1.7MCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Provision of Professional Services for Housing and Building Contracts to Cork County Council Quantity Surveying Services

    Cork County Council · 15 December 2023

    €143kCPV 70333000CPV 71000000
  • Limerick City County Council Multi-Party Consultancy Framework for Design Team Consultancy Services

    Limerick City and County Council · 9 September 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Quantity Surveying and Project Management Services for the Old Library Redevelopment Project at Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

    Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 5 August 2023

    €1.0MCPV 71242000CPV 71244000
  • Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Construction Professional Services

    Sport Ireland · 2 August 2023

    €800kCPV 71000000CPV 71210000
  • FCC/061/23F - Provision of Quantity Surveying Services and Framework Establishment for Consultant Quantity Surveying Services for Projects between €500,000 - €15,000,000 in value exclusive of VAT

    Fingal County Council · 5 July 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 71324000
  • Employer’s Representative Services-The Gallops, Cavan Town.

    Clúid Housing Association · 29 November 2019

    Not disclosedCPV 79994000CPV 71300000
  • Framework of Consultant Quantity Surveyors for Type 3 Projects greater than €5,000,000 in value exclusive of VAT in SDCC, DCC, DLR, Fingal and Wicklow County Councils (2020-2024)

    South Dublin County Council · 7 November 2019

    €675kCPV 71324000CPV 7132400
  • Single-Party Framework Agreement for Project Management Services for the Redevelopment of Dalymount Park.

    Dublin City Council · 23 November 2018

    Not disclosedCPV 71541000CPV 7222400
Show all 13 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)

Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)

Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Cogent Associates in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 71324000CPV 71541000CPV 72224000CPV 71000000CPV 71244000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Cogent Associates.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch