Brinks Cash Ireland Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
26
Total disclosed value
€10.6M
Sectors
6
Award range
20 October 2015 – 28 March 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Brinks Cash Ireland Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Brinks Cash Ireland Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 28 March 2024
Awards captured (26)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (26)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
TEN2400051 - Tender for Provision of Cash and Coin Collection for Cavan County Council
Cavan County Council · 28 March 2024
€30kCPV 66110000CPV 66133000FCC/046/24 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Collection, Auditing and Banking of Monies from Pay and Display Parking Ticket Machines located in Fingal County Council’s Administrative Area
Fingal County Council · 22 March 2024
€250kCPV 66100000CPV 66110000Provision of Cash Collection Management Services to RCÉ Business Units
Rásaíocht Con Éireann · 19 January 2024
€50kCPV 55900000CPV 79710000SINGLE PARTY FRAMEWORK FOR THE PROVISON OF CASH IN TRANSIT SERVICES TO HORSE RACING IRELAND AND SUBSIDIARIES
Horse Racing Ireland (HRI) · 13 January 2024
€2.0MCPV 60100000CPV 66110000collect cash/cheques from various locations across County Westmeath and bring it to either the Bank of Ireland Cash Centre in Dublin 2 or lodge it into the Council’s bank account.
Westmeath County Council · 28 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 38730000CPV 66112000Cash in Transit and Cash Processing Services
The Property Registration Authority (PRA) · 3 December 2021
Not disclosedCPV 79710000CPV 79000000Tender for the Provision of Cash Collection, Auditing, and Banking of Coins from Dublin City Council On-Street Pay & Display Machines
Dublin City Council · 20 November 2021
€5.0MCPV 44452000CPV 18512100Cash in Transit Services for Clare County Council- Lot 4
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 March 2020
Not disclosedCash in Transit Services for Kerry County Council Lot 4
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 March 2020
Not disclosedMini-Competition for Provision of Cash and Coin Collection for the Dept of Culture, Heritage & the Gaeltacht Lot 3
The Office of Government Procurement · 13 March 2020
Not disclosed
Show all 26 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
PROJ000004825 Mini-Competition for Provision of Cash and Coin Collection for Courts Service Lot 1
The Office of Government Procurement · 13 March 2020
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Cash in Transit Services on behalf of Monaghan County Council - Lot 3
The Office of Government Procurement · 13 March 2020
Not disclosedMini Competition for FSU002F-25 Cash in Transit Services for Cork City Council - Lot 4
The Office of Government Procurement · 5 March 2020
Not disclosedMini-Competition for Provision of Cash and Coin Collection for Trinity College Dublin
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 October 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Lot 3 Munster Cash in Transit services for HSE – UHLG Hospitals.
The Office of Government Procurement · 14 October 2019
Not disclosedProvision of a Cash Processing Solution
Bus Eireann/Irish Bus · 29 September 2019
€2.0MCPV 30142000CPV 44421790Mini Competition for the provision of Lot 4 Connacht and Ulster Cash in Transit services for Galway City Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 August 2019
Not disclosedLot 4 - Connacht and Ulster Cash in Transit services for Donegal County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 May 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Lot 2 Leinster Cash in Transit services for Longford County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 September 2018
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Cash & Coin Collection - Lot 3 - for Cavan County Council, Galway County Council, Galway City Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 March 2018
Not disclosedMini Competition for the supply of Cash & Coin Collection, Processing & Cash in Transit Services for Property Registration Authority
The Office of Government Procurement · 14 March 2018
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Cash & Coin Collection - Lot 1 - for The Office of Public Works and Department of Arts, Heritage, Regional, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 February 2018
Not disclosedRequest for Tenders for the Provision of Cash & Coin Collection, Processing & Cash in Transit Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 October 2015
€1.0MCPV 79710000CPV 6613300
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Brinks Cash Ireland Ltd in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement15 awards€1.0M
- Fingal County Council2 awards€550k
- An Post2 awardsNot disclosed
- Dublin City Council1 award€5.0M
- Bus Eireann/Irish Bus1 award€2.0M
- Horse Racing Ireland (HRI)1 award€2.0M
- Rásaíocht Con Éireann1 award€50k
- Cavan County Council1 award€30k
- The Property Registration Authority (PRA)1 awardNot disclosed
- Westmeath County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Rásaíocht Con Éireann: Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Accounting Services, Estimated Contract Value €25,000 - €140,000
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100 - PAS139F - PROJ000010002 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Procurement Support Services (Goods and Services)
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
42.5/ 100 - Provision of Programme Oversight and Assurance Services in relation to the MetroLink Programme
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
41.5/ 100 - Heavy Civils Enabling Works (Call-off contracts with an estimated value of €50 million or more (excluding VAT)
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
40.4/ 100 - TR5690 Payment Gateway and Merchant Acquiring Services for the ESB eCars pubic charging network for ROI and UK
2 shared CPV code(s): 66110000, 66133000; it-services sector match
CPV 66110000CPV 6613300040.4/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Brinks Cash Ireland Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile