Bond Safety
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€27.2M
Sectors
3
Award range
3 July 2019 to 13 May 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Bond Safety
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Bond Safety
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 13 May 2025
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
TR2961 - SUPPLY OF PPE Safety Footwear
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 13 May 2025
Not disclosedCPV 18811000CPV 18830000Provision of Operational and Service Dress Footwear for An Garda Síochána
The Office of Government Procurement · 17 December 2024
€12.0MCPV 18000000CPV 18100000RFT for the provision of Operational Footwear to the Irish Prison Service
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 August 2024
€1.5MCPV 18000000CPV 18100000Provision of Operational and Service Dress Footwear to the Irish Defence Forces - FSU068C
The Office of Government Procurement · 29 October 2022
€5.0MCPV 18000000CPV 18800000Supply of Motorcycle Suits, Protective Clothing, Footwear, Helmets, and Equipment to An Garda Síochána and the Irish Defence Forces - FSU063F
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 April 2021
€1.4MCPV 35811200CPV 18000000BC for the Provision of Operational Footwear to the Irish Prison Service for FSU062C
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 May 2020
€1.5MCPV 18000000CPV 18100000FSU060C - Supply of Operational and Service Dress Footwear to An Garda Síochána and the Irish Defence Forces
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 July 2019
€5.8MCPV 18000000CPV 18100000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Provision of Operational and Service Dress Footwear to the Irish Defence Forces - FSU068C
The Office of Government Procurement · 26 July 2023
Not disclosedCPV 18000000CPV 18800000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Bond Safety in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement7 awards€27.2M
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- TII522 Electrical Renewals Luas Works (Low Voltage) IMPQQ
transport sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100 - AP - 06/26 - Fleet Management Services
transport sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Bond Safety's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Bond Safety.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.