Analytik Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€395k
Sectors
5
Award range
24 March 2017 – 10 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Analytik Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Analytik Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 10 June 2026
Awards captured (5)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Nanoparticle Tracking Analysis Instrument for Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 10 June 2026
€98k25k-100kCPV 38000000CPV 38300000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Field VIS/NIR/SWIR Spectroradiometer
Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage · 7 November 2024
€100kCPV 31620000CPV 38000000Hyperspectral Remote Sensor Camera ITT24-045
Marine Institute · 18 October 2024
€100kCPV 34930000CPV 38651000Nanoparticle Tracking Analysis Instrument for Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 21 February 2024
€98kCPV 38000000CPV 38300000Supply of a 3D-Biofabrication system for National University of Ireland, Galway
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 24 March 2017
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 42962000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Analytik Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin2 awards€195k
- Marine Institute1 award€100k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Supply, Delivery, Installation of an Electrochemical Multichannel Workstation for TU Dublin
2 shared CPV code(s): 38000000, 38400000; other sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 38000000CPV 3840000063.5/ 100 - Supplementary Request for Tenders for the supply, installation and commissioning of a Triple Quadrupole Liquid Chromatography Tandem Mass Spectrometry System (LC-MS
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000055.5/ 100 - Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of an Environmental Chamber for DCU
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000055.5/ 100 - LA3790C - FSI - CFT - Open (OJEU) Procedure for the Supply of an Automated Thermal Desorber Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer (ATD-GCMS)
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; other sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000054.2/ 100 - 26/345 ATU Request for tender for supply of a dedicated solid sample Total Organic Carbon (TOC) analyser suitable for peatland restoration research and long term soil carbon monitoring
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000048.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Analytik Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile