Accuscience Critical Care
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€310k
Sectors
4
Award range
23 September 2013 to 18 May 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Accuscience Critical Care
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 9 captured public awards · €310k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 33100000, CPV 33123000, CPV 38000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Health Service Executive (HSE) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Accuscience Critical Care
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionHealthcareOtherTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 18 May 2022
Awards captured (9)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (9)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Supply, Delivery and Installation of (Two) Metabolic Carts
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 18 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 33123000TU Dublin - RFT for Medical Teaching Equipment
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 17 April 2020
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 33000000National Framework Agreement for Dermatology Equipment
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 6 February 2020
€167kCPV 33100000CPV 33158300NFA PFT and Sleep Testing Equipment
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 31 January 2020
€143kCPV 33100000CPV 33121100Open Competition for Temperature Recording Devices and Associated Consumables
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 June 2019
Not disclosedCPV 33100000CPV 33124100Supply of Exercise Physiology Equipment, NUIG.
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 8 August 2018
Not disclosedCPV 33150000CPV 33155000National Framework Agreement for Non Invasive Cardiology Equipment
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 11 July 2018
Not disclosedCPV 33123000CPV 33121500Pulmonary Function Testing Equipment
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 July 2015
Not disclosedCPV 33100000CPV 33123000Infant Ventilators for the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit
The National Maternity Hospital · 23 September 2013
Not disclosedCPV 33100000CPV 3315740
Previewing 2 of 9 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 9 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Accuscience Critical Care in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)5 awards€310k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)3 awardsNot disclosed
- The National Maternity Hospital1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Invitation to tender for the Provision of a Digital PCR Platform, Associated Reagents and Support for Cancer Molecular Diagnostics Department within St James’s Hospital Dublin
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000055.5/ 100 - Invitation to tender for the provision of a Next Gen Sequencing Platform for the Cancer Molecular Diagnostics Department within St James’s Hospital Dublin
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match
CPV 3800000054.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Accuscience Critical Care's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Accuscience Critical Care.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.