Private Company — awards dataset
What Private Company wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Private Company has been awarded 13 contracts totalling €750k between 2020 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 (6 awards).
It has won from 6 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 12 June 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Watch Private Company
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
Download 1 award notice from the live TED feed (the 13 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs)
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
13
Awards
€750k
Disclosed value
€375k
Average
6
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13846 · €400k
- 2.Department of Children Disability and Equality1 · €350k
- 3.Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board2 · Not disclosed
- 4.SOLAS2 · Not disclosed
- 5.Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB1 · Not disclosed
- 6.South Dublin County Council1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 2 | — |
| 2021 | 5 | — |
| 2022 | 2 | €750k |
| 2023 | 2 | — |
| 2024 | 1 | — |
| 2026 | 1 | — |
By value band
- €144k-€360k1 · €350k
- €360k-€1M3 · €400k
Most recent awards (13 of 13)
Last updated 26 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2020-09-17. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.