Skip to main content

Donohue Marquees LTD - awards dataset

View Donohue Marquees LTD's supplier profile →

What Donohue Marquees LTD wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Donohue Marquees LTD has been awarded 3 contracts between 2015 and 2023. Largest counterparty is Horse Racing Ireland (HRI) (2 awards).

It has won from 2 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 11 October 2023.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Donohue Marquees LTD wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 434987PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Donohue Marquees LTD

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#434987)
Public Contracts3 captured public awards · €600k disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 39522530, CPV 39522000, CPV 44212320 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Horse Racing Ireland (HRI)

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 3 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

3

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

2

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Horse Racing Ireland (HRI)2 · Not disclosed
  2. 2.Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM)1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20151-
20221-
20231-

By value band

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-01-13. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.