Skip to main content

Dermot F Kinane Ltd. - awards dataset

View Dermot F Kinane Ltd.'s supplier profile →

What Dermot F Kinane Ltd. wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Dermot F Kinane Ltd. has been awarded 4 contracts between 2020 and 2023. Largest counterparty is Tipperary County Council (3 awards).

It has won from 2 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 5 May 2023.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Dermot F Kinane Ltd. wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 459277PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Dermot F Kinane Ltd.

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#459277)
Public Contracts4 captured public awards · €2.4M disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 45200000, CPV 45232450, CPV 45233222 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Tipperary County Council

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 4 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

4

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

2

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Tipperary County Council3 · Not disclosed
  2. 2.Avista CLG1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20201-
20211-
20221-
20231-

By value band

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2020-12-11. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.