Skip to main content

Clare Civil Engineering Co Ltd - awards dataset

View Clare Civil Engineering Co Ltd's supplier profile →

What Clare Civil Engineering Co Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Clare Civil Engineering Co Ltd has been awarded 11 contracts totalling €23.5M between 2015 and 2025. Largest counterparty is Cavan County Council (2 awards).

It has won from 7 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 4 July 2025.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Clare Civil Engineering Co Ltd wins its next contract

Watch Clare Civil Engineering Co Ltd

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 11 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

11

Awards

€23.5M

Disclosed value

€11.8M

Average

7

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Cavan County Council2 · €16.0M
  2. 2.Galway County Council1 · €7.5M
  3. 3.Shannon Airport Authority DAC3 · Not disclosed
  4. 4.Limerick City and County Council2 · Not disclosed
  5. 5.Galway City Council1 · Not disclosed
  6. 6.Dublin Port Company1 · Not disclosed
  7. 7.Roscommon County Council1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20151-
20182€7.5M
20214-
20222€16.0M
20231-
20251-

By value band

Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-05-29. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.