Skip to main content

Cahalane Bros Ltd — awards dataset

View Cahalane Bros Ltd's supplier profile →

What Cahalane Bros Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Cahalane Bros Ltd has been awarded 20 contracts totalling €69.8M between 2014 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Clúid Housing Association (2 awards).

It has won from 10 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 13 May 2026.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Cahalane Bros Ltd wins its next contract

Watch Cahalane Bros Ltd

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

Download 1 award notice from the live TED feed (the 20 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs)

CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TED

Endpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.

20

Awards

€69.8M

Disclosed value

€11.6M

Average

10

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Clúid Housing Association2 · €53.5M
  2. 2.Port of Cork Company2 · €12.0M
  3. 3.Cork County Council3 · €2.7M
  4. 4.Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine1 · €1.6M
  5. 5.Cork Education and Training Board3 · Not disclosed
  6. 6.Health Service Executive (HSE)2 · Not disclosed
  7. 7.Cork City Council2 · Not disclosed
  8. 8.Irish Aviation Authority1 · Not disclosed
  9. 9.COPE Foundation1 · Not disclosed
  10. 10.Bishop Galvin Central School1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20141—
20161—
20171—
20191—
20206—
20212€53.5M
20222—
20243€2.7M
20252€7.6M
20261€6.0M

By value band

Most recent awards (20 of 20)

DateAuthorityTitleValue
13 May 2026Port of Cork CompanyPort of Cork Company Tivoli Terminal Building Renovation Works€6.0M
16 October 2025Port of Cork CompanyPort of Cork Company Tivoli Terminal Building Renovation Works€6.0M
28 February 2025Department of Agriculture Food and the MarineCastletownbere Water Metering and Power Infrastructure Upgrade Works€1.6M
27 September 2024Cork County CouncilN4-2-321- PROPOSED DEVELOPMENT OF 8 NR. HOUSING UNITS AND ASSOCIATED EXTERNAL WORKS, COOLMUCKY, CLOUGHDUV, CO. CORK€2.3M
19 September 2024Health Service Executive (HSE)HSE Decarbonisation Pilot Pathfinder Programme for Clonalkilty Community Hospital, Scartagh, Clonakilty, Co. Cork—
11 January 2024Cork County CouncilBantry Destination Towns - Wayfinding€425k
7 December 2022Health Service Executive (HSE)Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors€1.4M
26 May 2022Irish Aviation AuthorityRefurbishment Works to Mount Gabriel Radar Facility, Cork—
12 August 2021Clúid Housing AssociationSocial Housing Project at Former Convent of Mercy Bantry, Co. Cork, (Re-Advertisement of RFT192269)€53.5M
8 February 2021COPE FoundationMinor Capital Works Framework—
10 July 2020Cork City CouncilHM0109 Term Maintenance & Refurbishment Works (Multi Participant Frameworks) for Cork City Council—
25 May 2020Clúid Housing AssociationEnabling works associated with refurbishment and alterations to former Convent of Mercy Bantry,Co.Cork—
11 May 2020Cork Education and Training BoardAdditional Permanent Accommodation—
20 February 2020Cork County CouncilNew Fire Station at Gurteenroe, Macroom, Co. Cork—
31 January 2020Bishop Galvin Central SchoolConstruction of new school extensions—
24 January 2020Cork City CouncilHousing Capital Framework including DPG's 2020—
31 August 2019Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC)Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies€819k
25 June 2017Cork Education and Training BoardExtension to Clonakilty Community College—
18 November 2016Cork Education and Training BoardHigh Dependency Unit Ext Bishop McEgan College—
28 September 2014Office of Public Works (OPW)Development at Mrs. Annan Bryce's Cottage, Garinish Island (Ilnacullin), Glengarriff Harbour, Co Cork.—

Last updated 26 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-09-28. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.