Multi Party Framework Agreement for Integrated Design Teams for Public Realm Projects.
Awarded by Dublin City Council · Published 16 November 2022 · Ends 16 November 2026
4 awards totalling €6.4M have been heuristically linked to this framework in 2026.
Linkage is computed from same-authority + shared 4-digit CPV-prefix + award-date inside the framework window: no foreign key exists on TED award notices, so confidence is high.
Download 4 heuristically-linked call-off awards
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
4
Linked awards
€6.4M
Disclosed value
4
Distinct suppliers
-
Lots
Top suppliers winning under this framework
- 1.Tetra Tech Ireland Ltd. (previously operating as RPS Consulting Engineers Ltd.)1 · €6.0M
- 2.Cotter & Naessens Architects1 · €410k
- 3.Jacobs Engineering Ireland Ltd1 · Not disclosed
- 4.DBFL Consulting Engineers1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 4 | €6.4M |
Most recent call-off awards (4 of 4)
| Date | Title | Winner | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 20 August 2026 | Modification Notice to RFT ID 241272 Multi-Operator Framework Agreement for the Provision of Active Travel Design Services | Jacobs Engineering Ireland Ltd | €2.6M |
| 21 July 2026 | Technical Advisor | Tetra Tech Ireland Ltd. (previously operating as RPS Consulting Engineers Ltd.) | €6.0M |
| 9 July 2026 | Multi Party Framework Agreement for Civil and Landscaping Architectural Design Services (including Traffic and Transport Engineering Services) | DBFL Consulting Engineers | €12.0M |
| 15 June 2026 | Modification Notice to RFT 219632 - Mini-Competition for design services for the restoration, refurbishment, auxiliary building & landscaping works associated with the redevelopment of the Fruit & Vegetable Market, Dublin 7 | Cotter & Naessens Architects | €410k |
Watch this framework
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when Multi Party Framework Agreement for Integrated Design Teams for Public Realm Projects. produces new call-off activity or shows a renewal signal. Free. The state publishes call-off data with a delay, so treat this as incumbency and renewal intelligence rather than same-day news.
Last updated 3 September 2026. Linkage is heuristic - see /awards/by-framework for the rule. Award dataset coverage begins 2026-06-15.