This tender is closed, but here's what to do next:
A colleague sent you this tender. Tenderwatch lists every Irish public tender, free, and can email you new ones each Monday.
Get the weekly alertSupply of Electrical stock and non-stock items
Contracting Authority
Sector
Deadline
Not specified
Estimated Value
€1.0M
Value Range
1M-5M
Procedure
Open Procedure
Procurement Type
Not specified
Published
2026-07-27
Resource ID
517565-2026
CPV Classification
Common Procurement Vocabulary: the EU codes that classify what this contract is for.
- 31000000Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting
- 31200000Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting
- 31210000Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting
- 31220000Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting
- 31300000Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting
- 31700000Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting
- 31680000Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting
- 39800000Furniture, furnishings, domestic appliances and cleaning products
- 39220000Furniture, furnishings, domestic appliances and cleaning products
- 39240000Furniture, furnishings, domestic appliances and cleaning products
- 44190000Construction structures and materials; auxiliary products
- 44400000Construction structures and materials; auxiliary products
- 42990000Industrial machinery
Summary
daa plc is procuring a comprehensive supply of electrical stock and non-stock items to support ongoing maintenance and operational requirements across its facilities. The contract covers a range of electrical components, tools, safety equipment, and related supplies (valued at €1 million) that will be drawn on an as-needed basis.
This is a framework or supply agreement rather than a fixed-quantity contract, enabling the authority to order items throughout the contract period.
Keywords
Supply of Electrical stock and non-stock items
| Buyer & Benchmark | daa plc · CPV 31 median award €199,037 (IQR €92,932 to €400,000, n=167) · Median 2 bids |
| Notice Profile | Sector: Facilities · Deadline: See official notice |
| Pre-Qualification & CRO | Suppliers must hold relevant electrical distribution or trade supply credentials and evidence of experience supplying similar stock items to aviation, transport, or large-scale fac... |
| Buyer Spend & History | All daa plc contract awards -> · Browse >EUR 20k supplier payment register -> |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Procurement-ready software
Suppliers bidding on Facilities tenders often need compliant Irish software. Compare verified options:
Irish compliance verified, Revenue, PAYE, GDPR. Powered by Vendors.ie
Looking for grants too?Browse Irish business supports