Skip to main content
Closed

Pension and Actuarial Services

Sector

Other

Deadline

2 July 2026

Verify on the official notice, TED times are not authoritative.

Estimated Value

€1.1M

Value Range

1M-5M

Procedure

Not specified

Procurement Type

Not specified

Published

2026-06-17

Resource ID

415086-2026

CPV Classification

Common Procurement Vocabulary: the EU codes that classify what this contract is for.

  • 66523000Financial and insurance services
  • 66522000Financial and insurance services
  • 66131100Financial and insurance services
  • 66520000Financial and insurance services

Summary

The duration of the Contract is intended to be thirty-six (36) months, although the Central Bank has the right to terminate it earlier.

Keywords

pensionactuarialservices
View Official Notice
3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
TENDER DOSSIER · 415086-2026 · CPV 66PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Pension and Actuarial Services

Buyer & BenchmarkCentral Bank of Ireland · CPV 66 median award €175,000 (IQR €100,000 to €400,000, n=424) · Median 2 bids
Notice ProfileSector: Other · Deadline: 2026-07-02
Pre-Qualification & CROCheck eTenders.gov.ie for full eligibility requirements.
Buyer Spend & HistoryAll Central Bank of Ireland contract awards -> · Browse >EUR 20k supplier payment register ->

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Looking for grants too?Browse Irish business supports