Skip to main content
Location:DublinIE061
Closed

The provision of Concessionary Canteen Services at St.

Sector

Other

Deadline

2 June 2026

Verify on the official notice, TED times are not authoritative.

Estimated Value

€750k

Value Range

500k-1M

Procedure

Not specified

Procurement Type

Not specified

Published

2026-05-04

Resource ID

304156-2026

CPV Classification

Common Procurement Vocabulary: the EU codes that classify what this contract is for.

  • 55524000Hotel, restaurant and retail trade services
  • 15894210Food, beverages, tobacco and related products
  • 55523100Hotel, restaurant and retail trade services
  • 55520000Hotel, restaurant and retail trade services
  • 55500000Hotel, restaurant and retail trade services

Summary

The provision of Concessionary Canteen Services at St.

Keywords

provisionconcessionarycanteenservicesdeclan’scollege
View Official Notice
3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
TENDER DOSSIER · 304156-2026 · CPV 55PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

The provision of Concessionary Canteen Services at St.

Buyer & BenchmarkWaterford and Wexford Education and Training Board · CPV 55 median award €276,282 (IQR €139,832 to €701,815, n=166) · Median 2 bids
Notice ProfileSector: Other · Deadline: 2026-06-02
Pre-Qualification & CROCheck eTenders.gov.ie for full eligibility requirements.
Buyer Spend & HistoryAll Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board contract awards -> · Browse >EUR 20k supplier payment register ->

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Looking for grants too?Browse Irish business supports