Yvonne Scully and Associates
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
11
Total disclosed value
€173k
Sectors
9
Award range
26 November 2014 – 4 November 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Yvonne Scully and Associates
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Yvonne Scully and Associates
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceEducationEnvironmentFacilitiesHealthcareIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 4 November 2024
Awards captured (11)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (11)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
CFT 3722 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin – 5 Lots
South Dublin County Council · 4 November 2024
€16kCPV 66171000CPV 75121000CFT 3483 - Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin
South Dublin County Council · 5 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 75121000Multi Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin Mentoring Programme in 7 Lots
Dublin City Council · 29 July 2023
€83kCPV 79998000CPV 80000000MPFA for the Provision of Mentoring Services for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin - 17 Lots
South Dublin County Council · 23 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for Management Development of Small Medium Enterprises for Local Enterprise Office South Dublin
South Dublin County Council · 27 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 79410000CPV 7941110Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Two Local Enterprise Offices – LEO Dublin City and LEO Fingal- for Capacity Development Consultancy for 7 Lots
Dublin City Council · 30 March 2022
€43kCPV 66170000CPV 66171000ITT for Food Works Business Advisors
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 11 February 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79000000CPV 79400000Request for Tenders (RFT) to establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin City Mentoring Programme
Dublin City Council · 26 July 2019
€29kCPV 15000000CPV 15100000Food Works Business Advisors
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 8 February 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 7941000LEO Dublin City wishes to establish a panel for the provision of mentoring services
Dublin City Council · 26 May 2015
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000Training & Development Programmes for SME's
Limerick City and County Council · 26 November 2014
Not disclosedCPV 79900000CPV 8000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Yvonne Scully and Associates in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council4 awards€156k
- South Dublin County Council4 awards€16k
- Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)2 awardsNot disclosed
- Limerick City and County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RFT Updating QQI Assessment Infrastructure 2026
2 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 80000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 79400000CPV 8000000073.5/ 100 - PAS139F - PROJ000010002 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Procurement Support Services (Goods and Services)
4 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 80000000; professional-services sector match
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 8000000070.4/ 100 - CFT to establish a single suppler Framework Agreement For the Provision of a Masters in Software Design with Artificial Intelligence
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000057.5/ 100 - Contracted Training - Aircraft Spray Painting
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8000000054.2/ 100 - Software Process Automation Developer Traineeship (online)
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8000000054.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Yvonne Scully and Associates.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile