Trulife
CRO legal name: TRULIFE GROUP LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€897k
Sectors
5
Award range
15 February 2016 – 14 August 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Trulife
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- TRULIFE GROUP LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 85139
- Registered address
- AIRTON ROAD, DUBLIN 24, TALLAGHT, DUBLIN
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceFacilitiesHealthcareOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 14 August 2025
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
HSE Ref 22904 - National Contract for Purchase of Patient Transport Trolleys
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 14 August 2025
Not disclosedCPV 33100000CPV 33190000National Framework Agreement for Operating Theatre Tables and Associated Accessories
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 27 February 2020
€167kCPV 33192230CPV 33162000Open Competition for Supply of Patient Trolleys
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 8 July 2018
€330kCPV 33100000CPV 3319200National Drawdown Framework Agreement for the Provision of – Aids & Appliances – Chairs, Pressure Redistribution Cushions and Pressure Relief Aids
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 29 September 2017
€400kCPV 33100000CPV 33140000National Framework Agreement for Operating Theatre Tables and Associated Accessories
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 15 February 2016
Not disclosedCPV 33192230CPV 33162000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Trulife in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)5 awards€897k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
UK contract wins
UK public-sector contracts this company has won, captured from the UK Find a Tender Service. Values stay in the currency the notice was published in.
- FTS notice
External Breast Prosthesis
Buyer: Regional Business Services Organisation, Procurement and Logistics Service · 27 August 2026
£1,128,703CPV 33000000
Data is Crown copyright and reused under the Open Government Licence v3.0.See every Irish supplier's UK win →
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Request for Tender for a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Medical Equipment, Supplies and Associated/Related Services for Healthcare Training for Mayo Sligo Leitrim ETB
2 shared CPV code(s): 33100000, 33190000; healthcare sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
CPV 33100000CPV 3319000061.7/ 100 - Paediatric Cardiac Ultrasound for NCHI
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
57.5/ 100 - 2026 49 Establishment of a Single Party framework agreement for Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Healthcare Equipment
1 shared CPV code(s): 33100000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3310000057.5/ 100 - Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of Physiotherapy Clinical Simulation Equipment in Three Lots
2 shared CPV code(s): 33100000, 33190000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 33100000CPV 3319000053.9/ 100 - GRETB Multi Party Framework agreement for the Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Critical Skills Equipment and Devices
2 shared CPV code(s): 33100000, 33190000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 33100000CPV 3319000053.9/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Trulife.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Abbott Laboratories1 shared segment
- Acrux Consulting Ltd1 shared segment
- AES Recycling Limited1 shared segment
- Agilent Technologies Ireland Ltd1 shared segment
- Allcare Management Services Limited1 shared segment
- Alliance Medical Diagnostic Imaging Ltd.1 shared segment
- Ashdale Care Limited1 shared segment
- Bartra Capital Property Management Limited1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile