Skip to main content

Totally Healthcare Limited

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

4

Total disclosed value

€1.0M

Sectors

1

Award range

7 November 2019 – 29 July 2024

View full awards dataset for Totally Healthcare Limited

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Totally Healthcare Limited

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
Totally Healthcare Limited
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Healthcare
Aggregate value bracket
€1M–€5M
Last captured award
29 July 2024

Awards captured (4)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • DPS Tender for Insourcing of Ophthalmology Outpatient Assessments and Day Surgery Sessions for Saolta University Healthcare Group

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 29 July 2024

    Not disclosedCPV 85000000CPV 85100000
  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of a 'See and Treat' Dermatology Model

    Beaumont Hospital · 29 February 2020

    €500kCPV 85111200CPV 8512120
  • MULTI-PARTY FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT FOR THE CONDUCT OF ENT SURGICAL PROCEDURES AND THE PROVISION OF AN INPATIENT OR DAYCASE (IPDC) SERVICE

    Beaumont Hospital · 7 November 2019

    €500kCPV 33184100CPV 85111100

Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)

Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Totally Healthcare Limited in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 85111100CPV 85111200CPV 85000000CPV 33184100CPV 85121300

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Totally Healthcare Limited.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch