TOBIN - Civil I Design Build I Water
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
14
Total disclosed value
€230k
Sectors
4
Award range
30 November 2017 to 3 December 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch TOBIN - Civil I Design Build I Water
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- TOBIN - Civil I Design Build I Water
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 3 December 2024
Awards captured (14)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (11)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Upgrade to Waste Water Treatment Facilities and Ancillary Works at 6 locations
Department of Defence · 3 December 2024
€1CPV 71311000CPV 71320000Mayo County Council Housing Capital Programme 2022-2026 LOT 13 Quantity Surveying
Mayo County Council · 3 April 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71300000CPV 71310000Design Team - Copper Coast Walking Trail Development, Co. Waterford. CWMF Stages I and II.
Waterford City and County Council · 21 October 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71240000CPV 71300000Shannon Airport Authority invites responses for Design Consultancy Services for Airfield Rehabilitation & associated works
Shannon Airport Authority DAC · 6 April 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71310000CPV 71311000SAA wishes to establish Multi Supplier Frameworks for a number of service providers for Engineering Consultancy services relating to Shannon Airport.
Shannon Airport Authority DAC · 20 November 2021
€120kCPV 71240000CPV 71310000Provision of Multi-Disciplinary Consultant Services for Development of Recreational Trail Connecting Waterford Greenway with Suir Blueway Tipperary
Tipperary County Council · 18 August 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 7100000Engineering consultancy services for the upgrade of Mountmellick Fire Station
Laois County Council · 6 August 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71310000CPV 71311000Consultancy Services (Technical) - St. Kieran's Street & Market Yard Urban Enhancement Scheme
Kilkenny County Council · 7 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71310000CPV 71311000The Provision of Site Investigation, Engineering Consultancy Services and Project Supervision for Galway City and Pedestrianised Zone Re-Surfacing & Drainage Upgrade Works .
Galway City Council · 5 March 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71311000CPV 71313000Consultancy Services for the provision of a new lawn cemetery at Old Dublin Road Galway
Galway City Council · 22 July 2020
Not disclosedCPV 71311000CPV 71311300Request for Tenders for the Preparation of a Stage 2 Strategic Flood Risk Assessment (SFRA)
Donegal County Council · 30 November 2017
Not disclosedCPV 90712000CPV 90710000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (3)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Mayo County Council Housing Capital Programme 2022-2026 LOT 13 Quantity Surveying
Mayo County Council · 10 April 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71300000Mayo County Council Housing Capital Programme 2022-2026 LOT 13 Quantity Surveying
Mayo County Council · 14 February 2024
Framework: Architects Framework Consultancy Services 2022-2025
€110k100k-500kCPV 71300000CPV 71310000Consultancy Services for the provision of a new lawn cemetery at Old Dublin Road Galway
Galway City Council · 30 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71311000CPV 71311300
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to TOBIN - Civil I Design Build I Water in our captured dataset.
- Mayo County Council3 awards€110k
- Galway City Council3 awardsNot disclosed
- Shannon Airport Authority DAC2 awards€120k
- Department of Defence1 award€1
- Donegal County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Kilkenny County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Laois County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Tipperary County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Waterford City and County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- WCCC26 295 Tender For Colligan Flood Study
4 shared CPV code(s): 71300000, 71311000, 71313000; environment sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71300000CPV 71311000CPV 7131300075.4/ 100 - Mini-Competition for Civil/Structural Engineering for the Decentralization of the Campus Central Heating System at University Hospital Galway
2 shared CPV code(s): 71300000, 71311000; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 71300000CPV 7131100068.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching TOBIN - Civil I Design Build I Water's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of TOBIN - Civil I Design Build I Water.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.