TLI Group Limited
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
12
Total disclosed value
€1.3bn
Sectors
4
Award range
7 March 2017 to 19 May 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch TLI Group Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- TLI Group Limited
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 19 May 2026
Awards captured (12)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- SEAI Energy Poverty Programme Multi Supplier Framework 2026
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland · 19 May 2026
€1.2bn>5MCPV 45300000CPV 39715200 - 9024 Maintenance of the 38kV equipment in Traction Substations
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 13 February 2026
€69.3M>5MCPV 50711000CPV 50532400
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (10)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
SEAI Energy Poverty Programme Multi Supplier Framework 2026
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland · 8 December 2025
€27.0MCPV 39715200CPV 44221000Cork County Council’s Framework Agreement for Provision of Building Energy Rating Assessments (Domestic BERs)
Cork County Council · 6 February 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71310000CPV 713142009024 Maintenance of the 38kV equipment in Traction Substations
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 16 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 50532000CPV 50532400Galway City Council - Galway City Council Building Retrofit Works
Galway City Council · 3 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45262700CPV 45320000REPowerEU Schools Energy Inventory Profile Programme
Department of Education and Youth · 29 July 2024
€500kCPV 71250000CPV 71251000Cork County Council’s Framework Agreement for Provision of Building Energy Rating Assessments (Domestic BERs)
Cork County Council · 30 September 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71310000CPV 71314300Control and Instrumentation Maintenance Resources Framework
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 17 March 2021
Not disclosedCPV 50532000CPV 45311000Multi-Contractor Framework Agreement for the Deployment of Smart Electricity Meters
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 29 March 2018
Not disclosedCPV 38554000CPV 50411300Lighting Suppliers Framework
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 22 October 2017
Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 45311000NOTICE for Multi-Contractor Framework Agreement for National Poling works and Associated Works for ESB Networks in the Republic of Ireland
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 7 March 2017
Not disclosedCPV 44212220CPV 45230000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to TLI Group Limited in our captured dataset.
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )4 awardsNot disclosed
- Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland2 awards€1.2bn
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail2 awards€69.3M
- Cork County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- Department of Education and Youth1 award€500k
- Galway City Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Electrical Infrastructure Upgrade Works and Establishing a Framework Agreement at St James's Hospital
1 shared CPV code(s): 50532000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 5053200055.2/ 100 - CFT for a Framework Agreement for the Provision of Energy Efficiency Designer (EED) Services for Energy Efficiency, Sustainability and Decarbonisation Projects at MTU
2 shared CPV code(s): 71314000, 71314300; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71314000CPV 7131430052.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching TLI Group Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of TLI Group Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.