Temperature LTD
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€4.7M
Sectors
5
Award range
2 December 2016 – 14 June 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Temperature LTD
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Temperature LTD
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 14 June 2024
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
A Single Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Planned Preventative Maintenance Services for Air-Conditioning, Cold-rooms and Chiller Plant to Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 14 June 2024
€2.3MCPV 39563530CPV 42512300Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Building Management System (BMS) Maintenance Services
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 17 June 2023
€1.5MCPV 50000000CPV 71326000Establishment of a Multi Supplier Framework of Specialist Contractors using the Open Procedure for HVAC Installations in UCC & HVAC Installations to 6 no Rooms in Existing Buildings in UCC
University College Cork · 14 January 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45331000CPV 45331200Air Handling Plant & Ventilation, Maintenance and Services for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 6 August 2020
Not disclosedCPV 42520000CPV 71315410Air Conditioning Systems, Cool Rooms and Chillers Service & Maintenance for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 19 July 2019
Not disclosedCPV 42512300CPV 42512000RFT for the Provision of Boiler Systems and Ancillary Plant Maintenance Services.
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 March 2017
€893kCPV 50000000CPV 50531100Mech Upgrade to Main Restaurant -AHU 22 and Framework
University College Cork · 2 December 2016
Not disclosedCPV 42512300CPV 45000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Temperature LTD in our captured dataset.
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin4 awards€3.8M
- University College Cork2 awardsNot disclosed
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€893k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Heating and Ventilation Services for Aonad 2 Baile an tSagairt, An Spideal, Co. na Gallimhe (An Comisinéir Teanga) for Údarás na Gaeltachta
2 shared CPV code(s): 45331200, 45331220; construction sector match
CPV 45331200CPV 4533122048.9/ 100 - Two Storey Extension with SEN Base to Esker ETNS Lucan with Associated Siteworks and temporary accommodation
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100 - St Clares NS extension
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100 - 19-124 St Mary's National School, Bishophscourt, Ballygunner, Waterford.
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100 - IDA Belview Infrastructure Development, Belview, Slieverue, County Kilkenny
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Temperature LTD.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile