Stanley Asphalt Limited
CRO legal name: STANLEY ASPHALT LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
4 July 2023 – 18 March 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Stanley Asphalt Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- STANLEY ASPHALT LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 567080
- Registered address
- BLACKCHURCH BUSINESS PARK, NAAS ROAD, RATHCOOLE CO. DUBLIN, RATHCOOLE, DUBLIN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentFacilitiesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 18 March 2025
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
CFT 3754 - MPFA for supply and installation of public realm footpaths and park infrastructure. The Initial contract is for 12 months with an option to proceed for up to 3 x 12 month periods (4 years
South Dublin County Council · 18 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45233251CPV 45233253CFT 3438 - Multi Party Framework Agreement for Design, Supply, and Installation of Public Realm Recreation Facilities – 3 Lots
South Dublin County Council · 4 July 2023
Not disclosedCPV 37535200CPV 43325000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Stanley Asphalt Limited in our captured dataset.
- South Dublin County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi Party Framework Agreement (2026-2030) for the Design and Execution of works in connection with the installation of Playgrounds for Dublin City Council
3 shared CPV code(s): 37535200, 43325000, 45112720; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 37535200CPV 43325000CPV 4511272056.7/ 100 - Construction of MUGA for Coolaney/Mullinabreena GAA Club at Achonry
1 shared CPV code(s): 45112720; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4511272049.5/ 100 - Dublin City Council Multi Party Framework Request for Tender for the supply of leisure and swimming pool consumable supplies and related services
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100 - TEN2600148 - CfT for Creation of a Biodiversity Garden within Con Smith Park in Cavan Town, Co. Cavan for Cavan County Council
1 shared CPV code(s): 45112720; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4511272044.2/ 100 - Contractor Framework for Various Roads, Bridges, Public Realm and Sustainable Transportation Infrastructural Projects 2026 - 2030, €5M to €14M
2 shared CPV code(s): 45233251, 45233253; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233251CPV 4523325342.4/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Stanley Asphalt Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- ABM Contractors Ltd1 shared segment
- ACTAVO1 shared segment
- Arthurstown Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- Broomfield Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- Citius LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- Civic Integrated Solutions Ltd.1 shared segment
- Clonmel Enterprises Ltd1 shared segment
- CTS Projects Ltd1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile