Skip to main content

KM Lynskey Contracting Ltd

CRO legal name: KM LYNSKEY CONTRACTING LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

9

Total disclosed value

€125.7M

Sectors

3

Award range

13 December 2019 to 4 May 2026

View full awards dataset for KM Lynskey Contracting Ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch KM Lynskey Contracting Ltd

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

At a glance

Legal name
KM LYNSKEY CONTRACTING LIMITED
CRO company number
105156
Registered address
UNIT 30, THE BUSINESS CENTRE, STADIUM BUSINESS PARK BALLYCOOLIN DUBLIN 11, DUBLIN 11, DUBLIN, D11AY09, D11AY09
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Over €5M
Last captured award
4 May 2026

Awards captured (9)

Data last updated 19 October 2026RSS

TED award notices (2)

OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • CFT 3717 - SDCC New Mechanical Services Depot Palmerstown

    South Dublin County Council · 11 September 2025

    €6.0MCPV 45000000CPV 45100000
  • MP FWA for Design and Build dwelling projects with values between €5,000,000 and €35,000,000 (Type 3 Projects) including associated works

    Meath County Council · 3 December 2023

    €83.3MCPV 45000000CPV 45100000
  • A MultiParty Framework Agreement for the Provision of Design and Build Dwelling Projects (Type 2), €500,000 - €5,000,000

    Westmeath County Council · 10 November 2023

    €15.4MCPV 45000000
  • MH-HSG-23-04 - Housing development on lands at Rathaldron Court, Navan, Co Meath

    Meath County Council · 27 May 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45100000
  • Social Housing Coill Dubh, Co Kildare

    Kildare County Council · 13 April 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45110000
  • The construction of 74 no. new residential units at Millrace, Castle Street, Ashbourne, Co. Meath

    Meath County Council · 6 August 2021

    €15.0MCPV 45000000CPV 45100000
  • The provision of a new Cultural Centre & Library Extension at High Street, Trim, Co Meath

    Meath County Council · 13 December 2019

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45111000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to KM Lynskey Contracting Ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 45000000CPV 45200000CPV 45100000CPV 45210000CPV 45113000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching KM Lynskey Contracting Ltd's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of KM Lynskey Contracting Ltd.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch