Spark Digital
CRO legal name: SPARK DIGITAL & ANALYTICS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€129k
Sectors
8
Award range
30 March 2017 – 4 November 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Spark Digital
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- SPARK DIGITAL & ANALYTICS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 675436
- Registered address
- 77 Camden Street Lower, Saint Kevin's, DUBLIN, D02 XE80, Ireland, D02 XE80
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 4 November 2024
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
CFT 3722 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin – 5 Lots
South Dublin County Council · 4 November 2024
€16kCPV 66171000CPV 75121000Multi Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin Mentoring Programme in 7 Lots
Dublin City Council · 29 July 2023
€83kCPV 79998000CPV 80000000MPFA for the Provision of Mentoring Services for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin - 17 Lots
South Dublin County Council · 23 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Training, Workshops and Seminars for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin
South Dublin County Council · 12 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000Multi-Party Framework for the Provision of Mentors on behalf of the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin
South Dublin County Council · 8 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000Request for Tenders (RFT) to establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin City Mentoring Programme
Dublin City Council · 26 July 2019
€29kCPV 15000000CPV 15100000Multi Party Framework for The Provision of Training, Workshops & Business Courses for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin
South Dublin County Council · 30 March 2017
Not disclosedCPV 79632000CPV 80000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Spark Digital in our captured dataset.
- South Dublin County Council5 awards€16k
- Dublin City Council2 awards€113k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- CFT to establish a single suppler Framework Agreement For the Provision of a Masters in Software Design with Artificial Intelligence
4 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80340000, 80400000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80000000CPV 80340000CPV 8040000074.2/ 100 - Research Services for Updating QQI’s Standards-based Assessment Infrastructure for FET and HE in Ireland
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8000000064.2/ 100 - Contracted Training - Aircraft Spray Painting
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80400000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80000000CPV 8040000063.5/ 100 - Software Process Automation Developer Traineeship (online)
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80400000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80000000CPV 8040000063.5/ 100 - Provision of Trauma Informed Practice Training for Public Facing staff
1 shared CPV code(s): 80500000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8050000053.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Spark Digital.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- DigitaliserSame notice2 shared segments
- Dominic MullanSame notice2 shared segments
- McCBSame notice2 shared segments
- MW Salesplus LtdSame notice2 shared segments
- Optimum Results LtdSame notice2 shared segments
- Ruya AdvisorySame notice2 shared segments
- Tactive Commercial Advice LtdSame notice2 shared segments
- adSame notice1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile