MW Salesplus Ltd
CRO legal name: MW SALESPLUS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
5
Award range
28 October 2020 – 4 September 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch MW Salesplus Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- MW SALESPLUS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 534031
- Registered address
- AUGHNALCOY, SMITHBORO, CO. MONAGHAN., CO. MONAGHAN, MONAGHAN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceEducationIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 4 September 2024
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
TEN2400197 - Request for Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the provision of Training Services under each Lot for the Local Enterprise Office Cavan
Cavan County Council · 4 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000Monaghan County Council wishes to tender for the provision of mentoring and related services for the Local Enterprise Office in Monaghan County Council.
Monaghan County Council · 25 June 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79410000CPV 79411000TEN2300216 - Tender for LEO Cavan Mentor Panel 2024-2026 (Title iii Service)
Cavan County Council · 25 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 72212480CPV 72221000CFT 3483 - Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin
South Dublin County Council · 5 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 75121000MPFA for the Provision of Mentoring Services for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin - 17 Lots
South Dublin County Council · 23 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000Mentor Panel LEO Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 28 October 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to MW Salesplus Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Cavan County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- Monaghan County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- South Dublin County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- PAS139F - PROJ000010002 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Procurement Support Services (Goods and Services)
3 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 80500000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 8050000067.5/ 100 - RFT Updating QQI Assessment Infrastructure 2026
1 shared CPV code(s): 79400000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7940000059.2/ 100 - 9895 CIE Strategic Delivery Partner
3 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 79411100; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 7941110056.3/ 100 - Invitation to tender for the establishment of a panel of up to five commercially experienced food business advisors
3 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 79411100; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 7941110056.3/ 100 - Sectoral/Specialist
3 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 79411100; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 7941110055.8/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of MW Salesplus Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Optimum Results LtdSame notice4 shared segments
- Design ID Consulting Limited3 shared segments
- adSame notice2 shared segments
- Agile Executives LimitedSame notice2 shared segments
- BULLSEYESame notice2 shared segments
- Centigo2 shared segments
- Craftstudio Architecture2 shared segments
- DigitaliserSame notice2 shared segments
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile