SIAC Bituminous Products Ltd
CRO legal name: SIAC BITUMINOUS PRODUCTS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
30
Total disclosed value
€43.7M
Sectors
1
Award range
4 January 2016 to 29 April 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch SIAC Bituminous Products Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- SIAC BITUMINOUS PRODUCTS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 219906
- Registered address
- Bluebell Industrial Estate, Bluebell Avenue, Dublin 12, DUBLIN, D12DR4R, Ireland, D12DR4R
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 29 April 2026
Awards captured (30)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (24)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
C1-25 South Central Area Asphalt Contract 2026
Dublin City Council · 29 April 2026
Not disclosedCPV 45233100CPV 45233120DLR Co Co - Multi-party Framework Agreement for Major Bituminous Pavement Works for Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council
Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council · 10 April 2025
€20.0MCPV 45220000CPV 45232440South East Framework for Pavement and Associated Minor Works
Kilkenny County Council · 5 November 2024
€10.0MCPV 45233000CPV 45233141C3-24 South East Asphalt Resurfacing Contract
Dublin City Council · 13 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45233100CPV 45233120Supplementary Request for Tender for South Grand Canal Safety Improvement Scheme - Resurfacing Works
Dublin City Council · 5 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45233142CPV 45233220Multi Party Framework Agreement for Supply and Delivery of Bituminous Materials for Dublin City Council
Dublin City Council · 24 May 2024
€500kCPV 44110000CPV 44113600DLR Co Co - Establishment of Multiple Operator Framework Agreement, Contractors - Minor Bituminous Works
Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council · 27 March 2024
€250kCPV 45220000CPV 45233100
Show all 24 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
C3-21 South City Concrete Footway Reconstruction Contract 2021 (South Central)
Dublin City Council · 1 September 2021
Not disclosedC4-21 South City Concrete Footway Reconstruction Contract 2021 (South East)
Dublin City Council · 1 September 2021
Not disclosedC2-20 North Central Asphalt Contract Ref: RFT 145411 - Multi-party Framework Agreement for Bituminous Pavement Works for 2020-2024
Dublin City Council · 17 September 2020
Not disclosedMulti–Party Framework Agreements for Suppliers of Concrete and Bituminous Materials for Dublin City Council in Lots 1 and 2
Dublin City Council · 19 October 2019
€640kCPV 44114000CPV 44113600Multi-party Framework Agreement for Bituminous Pavement Works for 2020-2024
Dublin City Council · 16 February 2019
€5.0MCPV 45233142CPV 45233220Kildare Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for National Roads 2019
Kildare County Council · 19 December 2018
€3.0MCPV 45233200CPV 45233220Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Bituminous Products/Supplies for Dublin City Council.
Dublin City Council · 4 January 2016
€333kCPV 44113600CPV 4411362
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (6)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
C1-25 South Central Area Asphalt Contract 2026
Dublin City Council · 29 April 2026
Framework: Framework agreement 1803987
€1.1M1M-5MCPV 45233100CPV 45233120C3-24 South East Asphalt Resurfacing Contract
Dublin City Council · 13 September 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1803987
€2.4M1M-5MCPV 45233100CPV 45233120Supplementary Request for Tender for South Grand Canal Safety Improvement Scheme - Resurfacing Works
Dublin City Council · 5 September 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1743639
€500k500k-1MCPV 45233142CPV 45233220C3-24 South East Asphalt Resurfacing Contract
Dublin City Council · 19 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45233100Supplementary Request for Tender for South Grand Canal Safety Improvement Scheme - Resurfacing Works
Dublin City Council · 19 March 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45233223
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to SIAC Bituminous Products Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council26 awards€10.4M
- Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council2 awards€20.3M
- Kilkenny County Council1 award€10.0M
- Kildare County Council1 award€3.0M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- DCC Contract for Construction of the Coolock to Clontarf Active Travel Scheme Section 2 – Gracefield Road to Vernon Avenue
2 shared CPV code(s): 45233223, 45233251; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45233223CPV 4523325163.7/ 100 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Residential for Tipperary County Council
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
57.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching SIAC Bituminous Products Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of SIAC Bituminous Products Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Roadstone LimitedSame notice3 shared segments
- Citius LtdSame notice2 shared segments
- Kilsaran Roadsurfacing and ContractingSame notice2 shared segments
- Redlough Landscapes2 shared segments
- SAP Landscapes Ltd2 shared segments
- Townlink Construction Ltd2 shared segments
- TRIUR Construction Limited2 shared segments
- ABM Contractors Ltd1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.