Sean Horan Limited
CRO legal name: SEAN HORAN LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€1.1M
Sectors
3
Award range
5 May 2016 to 27 March 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Sean Horan Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- SEAN HORAN LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 63220
- Registered address
- BALLINTUBBER, CO. MAYO., CLAREMORRIS, MAYO
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 27 March 2026
Awards captured (8)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Ballina Pool Pathfinder Retrofit Program
Mayo County Council · 27 March 2026
€248k100k-500kCPV 45310000CPV 45320000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Ballina Pool Pathfinder Retrofit Program
Mayo County Council · 17 November 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 45320000Mechanical and Electrical Services to the Marine Institute, Newport, Mayo
Marine Institute · 28 April 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71334000CPV 71333000Mini Competition for the provision of Lot 13 Maintenance Services for Gas Boiler systems & Ancillary Plant for Galway City Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 December 2019
Not disclosedRFT for the Provision of Boiler Systems and Ancillary Plant Maintenance Services.
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 March 2017
€893kCPV 50000000CPV 50531100Newport Mechanical and Electrical Services
Marine Institute · 5 May 2016
Not disclosedCPV 45330000CPV 45332200
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
MINOR BUILDING WORKS, PLUMBING WORKS, TRADE PERSON
Galway City Council · 14 February 2023
Not disclosed
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Sean Horan Limited in our captured dataset.
- Marine Institute3 awardsNot disclosed
- The Office of Government Procurement2 awards€893k
- Mayo County Council2 awards€248k
- Galway City Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Framework 1 (Dublin) for Term Maintenance, Refurbishment and Upgrade construction works to schools for the Department of Education (DoE). Works to Primary, Post Primary and Special Schools
4 shared CPV code(s): 45310000, 45320000, 45330000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45310000CPV 45320000CPV 4533000060.8/ 100 - CFT 4019 - Single Operator Framework for Refurbishment of Occupied / Vacant Dwellings and Associated Minor Works for South Dublin County Council (5 Lots)
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 5000000060.6/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Sean Horan Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Sean Horan Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- 7L Architects Limited1 shared segment
- AP Building Contractors Ltd1 shared segment
- Carrabine Joinery Ltd1 shared segment
- Edmund Lavin Services Ltd1 shared segment
- IGSL Limited1 shared segment
- Irish Drilling Limited1 shared segment
- Joe Reilly Plant Hire Ltd1 shared segment
- Kellman Developments Ltd1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.