Skip to main content

SDS Ltd

CRO legal name: SDS (STRUCTURAL DESIGN SOLUTIONS) LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

31

Total disclosed value

€5.8M

Sectors

2

Award range

10 August 2018 – 8 May 2026

View full awards dataset for SDS Ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch SDS Ltd

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
SDS (STRUCTURAL DESIGN SOLUTIONS) LIMITED
CRO company number
373273
Registered address
UNIT 9, N5 BUSINESS PARK, CASTLEBAR CO. MAYO, CASTLEBAR, MAYO, IRELAND
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Over €5M
Last captured award
8 May 2026

Awards captured (31)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

TED award notices (2)

OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (24)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Assessment, upgrade to ‘Basic Standards’ and statutory transfer to Uisce Éireann of the following Public Group Water Schemes supplied by Erris Regional Water Supply Scheme ERWSS

    Mayo County Council · 8 May 2026

    €190kCPV 71300000CPV 71311000
  • PBKS (Prizon, Ballyvary, Keelogues, Straide) GWS water conservation, leakage reduction and prevention works

    Mayo County Council · 16 January 2026

    €90kCPV 71311000
  • Ballycroy GWS analysis, water conservation, leakage reduction and prevention works

    Mayo County Council · 17 December 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71300000
  • Brackloon Spaddagh GWS water conservation, leakage reduction and prevention works

    Mayo County Council · 15 December 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71300000
  • Lough Cumnel GWS water conservation, leakage reduction and prevention works

    Mayo County Council · 19 November 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71300000
  • Lough Carra GWS water conservation, leakage reduction and prevention works

    Mayo County Council · 17 November 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71300000
  • Kilmeena GWS Water Conservation, Leakage Reduction and Prevention Works.

    Mayo County Council · 17 November 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71300000
  • Nephin Valley GWS water conservation, leakage reduction and prevention works

    Mayo County Council · 11 November 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71300000
  • MCC Carrowteigue and Adjacent areas CWC with subsequent connection to UE and TIC

    Mayo County Council · 6 August 2025

    €210kCPV 71000000CPV 71310000
  • MCC Curramore (Ballinrobe) GWS interconnector pipeline (3 to 4km) to the Uisce Eireann watermain, upgrade of existing group scheme network to meet standards for Taking in Charge by UE

    Mayo County Council · 24 February 2025

    €150kCPV 71311000
  • PBKS-Parke Amalgamation for Mayo County Council

    Mayo County Council · 20 January 2025

    €185kCPV 71311000
  • Sraheens GWS connection to Ballina RWSS and taking in charge by Uisce Eireann

    Mayo County Council · 20 January 2025

    €185kCPV 71311000
Show all 24 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
  • Mayo County Council – Regional and Local Road Bridge Inventory Contract 2024.

    Mayo County Council · 14 January 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 71250000CPV 71631400
  • Mayo County Council Housing Capital Programme 2022-2026 LOT 13 Civil and Structural

    Mayo County Council · 14 February 2024

    Not disclosedCPV 71300000CPV 71310000
  • Limerick City County Council Multi-Party Consultancy Framework for Design Team Consultancy Services for projects under €5 million

    Limerick City and County Council · 2 February 2024

    €516kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Use CFT No. 4685575 to run Mini Comps - SCC2023 040 Sligo County Council Establishment of a Regional Consultant Civil and Structural Engineering Framework - Lot 3 C and S Engineering Services

    Sligo County Council · 29 January 2024

    €1.6MCPV 71311000CPV 71312000
  • Mayo County Council Housing Capital Programme 2022-2026 - Lot 1

    Mayo County Council · 7 November 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 71300000CPV 71310000
  • Engineer-Led Design Team Framework to progress design and construction, and act as Assigned Certifier, for construction of Social Housing

    Galway County Council · 17 June 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 71310000CPV 71311000
  • Civil Engineer for Scarriff Rural Regeneration Project

    Clare County Council · 2 September 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 45200000CPV 71311000
  • Structural Engineer for Scarriff Rural Regeneration Project

    Clare County Council · 2 September 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 71312000CPV 71310000
  • Multi-Party Frameworks for Type 2 and Type 3 Project Consultancy Services In 8 Lots With Initial Contracts in Co. Wicklow

    Wicklow County Council · 28 May 2022

    €1.2MCPV 71200000CPV 71210000
  • Multiple Operator Framework for Design Consultancy Services for Clare County Council for works with a project value of less than €5m.

    Clare County Council · 22 November 2019

    €476kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Design Team Consultants for Cranmore Community Centre Project

    Sligo County Council · 29 May 2019

    €100kCPV 71321000CPV 71334000
  • Establishment of a Framework Agreement for Civil and Structural Eng. Services for Sligo Co Co. Initial Project 1 award - Delivery 10 social housing units at Connolly Park, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo

    Sligo County Council · 10 August 2018

    €500kCPV 71530000CPV 71320000

Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (5)

Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to SDS Ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 71311000CPV 71300000CPV 71310000CPV 71000000CPV 71312000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of SDS Ltd.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch