RDJ LLP
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
23
Total disclosed value
€17.7M
Sectors
1
Award range
11 November 2014 to 2 October 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch RDJ LLP
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- RDJ LLP
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 2 October 2025
Awards captured (23)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (20)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
PROJ000010256 - Legal Services for Department of Education
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Request for Tenders (RFT) to establish a Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Litigation Support and Legal Advice Services
Competition and Consumer Protection Commission (CCPC) · 20 August 2025
€1.1MCPV 79100000CPV 79111000PROJ000009638- Multi Disciplinary Legal Services for the Road Management Office
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79110000PLI134F – Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Legal Services to Public Sector Bodies (Central Government Departments are excluded except as set out at 1.5 of the RFT)
The Office of Government Procurement · 28 June 2024
€8.8MCPV 79100000CPV 79110000PLI130F - Multisupplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Legal Services to the University Sector
The Office of Government Procurement · 25 October 2023
€1.2MCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Mini Competition for Legal Services for the Ombudsman for Children's Office (OCO)
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 January 2023
Not disclosedDartry Redevelopment Legal Services Mini-Competition
The Office of Government Procurement · 23 November 2022
Not disclosedN51 Dunmoe Phase 2 – Realignment, Legal Services Consultant for phases 6 & 7
Meath County Council · 21 February 2022
Not disclosedIndependent Construction Monitor Services for the Old Library Redevelopment Project for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 23 June 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71248000CPV 71541000Mini Competition for the Provision of Legal Services (Lot 11 - Full Service) to Donegal County Council / Road Management Office
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 June 2020
Not disclosedMini Competition for Legal Services for Waterford Institute of Technology - Full Service (LOT 11)
The Office of Government Procurement · 14 June 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Full Service Legal Services to Kilkenny Abbey Quarter
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 May 2019
Not disclosed
Show all 20 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Multisupplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Legal Services to the University Sector
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 December 2018
€700kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000The Contracting Authority requires the services of experienced legal advisors to provide advice in connection with the delivery of a major capital project
Shannon Airport Authority DAC · 7 February 2018
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79111000Mini Competition for the Provision of Full Service Legal Services to the Citizens Information Board.
The Office of Government Procurement · 6 November 2017
Not disclosedRFT for National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Legal Services to Public Sector (excluding Central Government Departments)
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 October 2015
€4.8MCPV 79100000CPV 7910000Request for Tenders for the Provision of Legal Services to Local Authorities
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 September 2015
€889kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Provision of Solicitors Legal Services to Sea Fisheries Protection Authority (competetion being conducted by OGP on behalf of SFPA)
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 July 2015
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Provision of Legal Services to University College Cork
University College Cork · 15 April 2015
€188kCPV 79100000CPV 7910000Framework Agreement for the provision of (i) Financial, (ii) Legal (iii) Human Resources Due Diligence Services and (iv) Business Planning Services for the Credit Union Restructuring Board.
The Credit Union Restructuring Board · 11 November 2014
Not disclosedCPV 66000000CPV 7900000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (3)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
PROJ000010256 - Legal Services for Department of Education
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 October 2025
€50k25k-100kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000PROJ000009638- Multi Disciplinary Legal Services for the Road Management Office
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 March 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1980298
€40k25k-100kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Mini Competition for Legal Services for the Ombudsman for Children's Office (OCO)
The Office of Government Procurement · 14 December 2022
Not disclosedCPV 7910000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to RDJ LLP in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement17 awards€16.5M
- University College Cork1 award€188k
- Meath County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Shannon Airport Authority DAC1 awardNot disclosed
- The Credit Union Restructuring Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Fitness to Practise Legal Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 79100000, 79110000, 79111000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 79100000CPV 79110000CPV 7911100081.5/ 100 - Donegal County Council seeks the provision of Debt Management Legal Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 79100000, 79112000, 79140000; professional-services sector match
CPV 79100000CPV 79112000CPV 7914000071.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching RDJ LLP's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of RDJ LLP.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.