RABBITT TRACTORS
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€372k
Sectors
1
Award range
14 October 2024 – 7 March 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch RABBITT TRACTORS
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- RABBITT TRACTORS
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Other
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 7 March 2025
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Galway City Council - Supply and Delivery of up to two (2) Number 4wd Tractors to Galway City Council
Galway City Council · 7 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 16700000Galway City Council - Supply and Delivery of up to two (2) Number 4wd Tractors to Galway City Council
Galway City Council · 14 October 2024
€230kCPV 16700000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Galway City Council - Supply and Delivery of up to two (2) Number 4wd Tractors to Galway City Council
Galway City Council · 7 March 2025
€142k100k-500kCPV 16700000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to RABBITT TRACTORS in our captured dataset.
- Galway City Council3 awards€372k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 62.5/ 100
- Supply, Delivery, Installation of an Electrochemical Multichannel Workstation for TU Dublin
other sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
37.5/ 100 - LA3790C - FSI - CFT - Open (OJEU) Procedure for the Supply of an Automated Thermal Desorber Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer (ATD-GCMS)
other sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
37.5/ 100 - Mobile Phone Tender
other sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
37.5/ 100 - Request for Tender for the Control of Rhododendron ponticum in Wild Nephin National Park - Autumn 2026 (Treanlaur, Newport, Co. Mayo)
other sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
37.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of RABBITT TRACTORS.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile