R.S. WHITE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
20 November 2015 to 6 March 2018
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
R.S. WHITE LIMITED
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45252126, CPV 39137000, CPV 39370000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Health Service Executive (HSE) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- R.S. WHITE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentFacilitiesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 6 March 2018
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
National Framework Agreement for Purified Water Treatment Systems
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 6 March 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45232430CPV 42912300Specialist Contractor to Design, Supply & Install RO Plant - At UCC Dental School and Hospital at CUH
University College Cork · 20 November 2015
Not disclosedCPV 45252126CPV 39137000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to R.S. WHITE LIMITED in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 awardNot disclosed
- University College Cork1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- PRE-QUALIFICATION QUESTIONNAIRE (PQQ) for Design, Build, Manufacture and Installation of Adaptable Educational Workstation Frames for TU Dublin
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - Schools Energy Pathfinder 2025/2026 – Heat Pump Programme – Works Contractors Notice
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching R.S. WHITE LIMITED's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of R.S. WHITE LIMITED.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.