Precision Utility Mapping Ireland
CRO legal name: PRECISION UTILITY MAPPING IRELAND LIMITED
Precision Utility Mapping Ireland has won 16 Irish public contracts on record, worth €10.4M across the 7 that state a value. Main buyers: National Transport Authority (7), Limerick City and County Council (3) and Dublin City Council (3). Latest award: 22 April 2026, from Limerick City and County Council.
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
16
Total disclosed value
€10.4M
Sectors
4
Award range
17 April 2019 to 22 April 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Precision Utility Mapping Ireland
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#602381) |
| Public Contracts | 16 captured public awards · €10.4M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71351810, CPV 71355000, CPV 71000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: National Transport Authority |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- PRECISION UTILITY MAPPING IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- #602381 (Normal)·Vendors.ie company record
- Registered address
- RATHMALE, COUNTY LIMERICK, MUNGRET, LIMERICK, IRELAND
- Incorporation date
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 22 April 2026
Request a Written Quote from Precision Utility Mapping Ireland + 4 Peer Contract Winners
Pin Precision Utility Mapping Ireland as Supplier #1 and immediately match with 4 additional verified public contract winners in the same sector. Includes a timestamped Three-Quote Compliance Audit PDF for Enterprise Ireland, LEO, SEAI, and Circular 05/2023 grant files.
Awards captured (16)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Survey of Storm and Surface Water Sewer Network for Limerick City and County Council
Limerick City and County Council · 22 April 2026
€83k25k-100kCPV 90491000CPV 90490000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (10)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Utilities Survey for Cork South-West Corridors Scheme. (Call Off #2 - Utility Investigation Survey Framework for BusConnects Regional Cities Projects)
National Transport Authority · 22 September 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45100000Survey of Storm and Surface Water Sewer Network for Limerick City and County Council
Limerick City and County Council · 18 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 44163112CPV 452324519129 Multi Party Framework for Topographical Surveys
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 20 January 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22114300CPV 71222100Request for Tenders for Call-Off Contract for the Provision of GPR and Topographical Surveys for Wicklow Gaol Bus Terminal
National Transport Authority · 11 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71250000Provision of Utility Investigation Surveys for BusConnects Cork (South-East) and Framework Agreement for the Provision of Utility Investigation Surveys for BusConnects Regional Cities Projects
National Transport Authority · 30 August 2024
€8.9MCPV 45000000CPV 45100000SRFT for SURVEYING AND MAPPING OF UNDERGROUND UTILITY SERVICES AND STRUCTURES USING GROUND PENETRATING RADAR IN COLLEGE GREEN/DAME STREET, DUBLIN 2
Dublin City Council · 11 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71250000Framework Agreement for the Provision of Topographical Surveying Services for Transport Projects funded by the National Transport Authority
National Transport Authority · 24 June 2023
€1.0MCPV 71000000CPV 71250000Topographical Survey of Killarney and Killorglin Town Centres
Kerry County Council · 31 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71250000CPV 71351810Limerick City and County Council, Multiparty Framework Agreement, Topographic, LiDAR, Orthographic & Underground Utility Services Survey.
Limerick City and County Council · 12 December 2021
€250kCPV 71510000CPV 71355000GPR Survey in Clonmel Town
Tipperary County Council · 17 April 2019
Not disclosedCPV 71600000CPV 7163000
Previewing 2 of 10 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 10 awards ->
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (5)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Utilities Survey for Cork South-West Corridors Scheme. (Call Off #2 - Utility Investigation Survey Framework for BusConnects Regional Cities Projects)
National Transport Authority · 3 September 2025
Framework: Provision of Utility Investigation Surveys for BusConnects Cork (South-East) and Framework Agreement for the Provision of Utility Investigation Surveys for BusConnects Regional Cities Projects · Framework award history
€188k100k-500kCPV 45000000CPV 45100000Request for Tenders for Call-Off Contract for the Provision of GPR and Topographical Surveys for Wicklow Gaol Bus Terminal
National Transport Authority · 1 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71351000Request for Tenders for Call-Off Contract for the Provision of GPR and Topographical Surveys for Wicklow Gaol Bus Terminal
National Transport Authority · 1 November 2024
€12k<25kCPV 71000000CPV 71250000SRFT for SURVEYING AND MAPPING OF UNDERGROUND UTILITY SERVICES AND STRUCTURES USING GROUND PENETRATING RADAR IN COLLEGE GREEN/DAME STREET, DUBLIN 2
Dublin City Council · 15 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71351000SRFT for SURVEYING AND MAPPING OF UNDERGROUND UTILITY SERVICES AND STRUCTURES USING GROUND PENETRATING RADAR IN COLLEGE GREEN/DAME STREET, DUBLIN 2
Dublin City Council · 11 July 2024
€40k25k-100kCPV 71000000CPV 71250000
Previewing 2 of 5 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 5 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Precision Utility Mapping Ireland in our captured dataset.
- National Transport Authority7 awards€10.1M
- Limerick City and County Council3 awards€333k
- Dublin City Council3 awards€40k
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail1 awardNot disclosed
- Kerry County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Tipperary County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- MiniComp for Architectural services Drawn from a Existing Zone B enabling Framework for “Renovation/Refurbishment and fit-out of a light industrial unit for the decant of non-acute from the UHG Campu
2 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71250000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71000000CPV 7125000065.5/ 100 - WCCC26 495 Design Team for proposed redevelopment at 25-26 O Connell Street Waterford
2 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71250000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71000000CPV 7125000064.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Precision Utility Mapping Ireland's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published - not the full revenue or contract relationship of Precision Utility Mapping Ireland.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- AECOM Ireland Limited2 shared segments
- All Homes Packaging and Distribution2 shared segments
- Apex SurveysSame notice2 shared segments
- Jacobs Engineering Ireland Ltd2 shared segments
- Tracsis Traffic Data Ltd2 shared segments
- Wills Bros Limited2 shared segments
- ACCPRO1 shared segment
- Alan Hart Construction Services ltd1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 490 a year), alongside a monthly custom Sector Bid Pack, standing tender alerts, and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.