Polwarth Strategy Limited
CRO legal name: POLWARTH STRATEGY LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€75k
Sectors
1
Award range
20 September 2023 – 8 January 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Polwarth Strategy Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- POLWARTH STRATEGY LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 587281
- Registered address
- 28 RICHMOND PARK, MONKSTOWN, BLACKROCK CO. DUBLIN, BLACKROCK, DUBLIN, A94PN73, IRELAND, A94PN73
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €25k–€100k
- Last captured award
- 8 January 2024
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Tender for the coordination and facilitation of the Coimisiún na Meán Youth Advisory Committee
Coimisiún na Meán · 20 September 2023
€75kCPV 79411000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Tender for the coordination and facilitation of the Coimisiún na Meán Youth Advisory Committee
Coimisiún na Meán · 8 January 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79411000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Polwarth Strategy Limited in our captured dataset.
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Trocaire RFT Payroll Outsourcing Services 2026
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (25k-100k)
57.5/ 100 - Event Activation, Management, and Logistics
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Invitation to Tender for Public Relations and Communications Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Rapid Mobilisation and Migration Support
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Single Provider Framework Agreement for the Provision of Multi Disciplinary Professional Panel Recruitment Campaign Services for the Mental Health Commission
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Polwarth Strategy Limited.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile