Placemarque
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€650k
Sectors
7
Award range
15 May 2015 to 8 August 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Placemarque
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Placemarque
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 8 August 2025
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Design Supply Install Carlow Information and Wayfindig Signage for the Towns of Tullow Clonegal and St Mullins
Carlow County Council · 8 August 2025
€100kCPV 34992200CPV 34992300CFT 3753 - MPFA for Signage Design, Procurement of signage manufacture and Installation, with an initial contract at Dodder Valley Park
South Dublin County Council · 24 February 2025
€550kCPV 34992000CPV 34992100MPF - Visitor Amenities, Interpretation, Branding & Wayfinding Plans for Greenways & Blueways
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 26 January 2022
Not disclosedCPV 79540000CPV 72224000The Provision of Consultancy Services for A Visitor Orientation Strategy, Action Plan, infrastructure design and preparation for construction in Tralee Town Centre
Kerry County Council · 16 December 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Request for Tender for Cavan County Council for Wayfinding & Tourist Signage Plan for Cavan town to include design proposal for Heritage Town Trail.
Cavan County Council · 8 March 2021
Not disclosedCPV 79415200CPV 79341100Single Supplier Framework for Wayfinding Signage Design & Implementation
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 27 February 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79822500CPV 7982250Strategic Wayfinding & Signage Design Solutions for NUI Galway
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 20 November 2015
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 34928471Design for a suite of Interpretative and Orientation Solutions
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 15 May 2015
Not disclosedCPV 79415200CPV 79934000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Placemarque in our captured dataset.
- Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority2 awardsNot disclosed
- South Dublin County Council1 award€550k
- Carlow County Council1 award€100k
- Cavan County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Kerry County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 awardNot disclosed
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Establishment of a Single Party Framework Agreement for Architect-Led Integrated Design Team Services, for the Construction of a New Two-Bay Fire Station at Rathdowney, Co. Laois
1 shared CPV code(s): 79415200; construction sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
CPV 7941520061.1/ 100 - Engineering Consultancy Services for delivery of the Newbridge Southern Ring Road Scheme (Project Familiarisation and Design Review and Phases 6–7) for Kildare County Council
1 shared CPV code(s): 79415200; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7941520056.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Placemarque's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Placemarque.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.