Peter O'Connor and Son Solicitors
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€667k
Sectors
1
Award range
20 February 2017 to 30 July 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Peter O'Connor and Son Solicitors
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €667k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 79100000, CPV 79110000, CPV 79111000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: The Office of Government Procurement |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Peter O'Connor and Son Solicitors
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 30 July 2021
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Prosecution Services
Road Safety Authority (RSA) · 30 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Debt Management Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 February 2017
€667kCPV 79100000CPV 79940000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Peter O'Connor and Son Solicitors in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€667k
- Road Safety Authority (RSA)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Fitness to Practise Legal Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 79100000, 79110000, 79111000; professional-services sector match
CPV 79100000CPV 79110000CPV 7911100071.5/ 100 - Donegal County Council seeks the provision of Debt Management Legal Services
2 shared CPV code(s): 79100000, 79112000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79100000CPV 7911200065.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Peter O'Connor and Son Solicitors's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Peter O'Connor and Son Solicitors.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.